Back to Diane’s Profile

Client Review

Diane has received 6 client reviews

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: Stacey, a Power Of Attorney client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane 1-3 years ago.

Diane handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Diane came highly recommended from a local attorney. I had an urgent family matter regarding my grandmother and needed an attorney who handled conservatorship. Diane not only cleared her schedule for us, she also made several phone calls and pulled her staff to help us that same day. Diane spent time with my entire family, explained everything fully in detail and gave me her cell phone number to reach her at any time. Diane is not only incredibly knowledgeable, but she is also extremely compassionate and aggressive when needed. Because of Diane, my grandmothers final wishes were kept and she was able to live out her remaining two weeks on hospice in her own home where she peacefully passed away. I can't say enough about the experience I had with Diane and her entire team. I would highly recommend her to any of my family and friends. She definitely earned all of my future business and my upmost respect.

THE BEST!!!!

Posted by: Tammy, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane 6-12 months ago.

Diane handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I went through a nasty divorce that I put off for several years, but after a consultation with Diane along with the help of her great staff, I have to say, I am finally divorced as of last week and standing on my own two feet. IT'S DONE... Thank You DIANE and STAFF, you guys are GREAT! Diane was there every step of the way in court and fought for what was important to me and my children. Even going through a restraining order to protect my kids, it's all worked out. I couldn't have done it without her! YOU ARE THE BEST!!

Awesome Lawyer!!!!

Posted by: Michelle 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane 6-12 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Diane has been wonderful to work with. She is very thorough with all our paperwork and helpful when needed advice. When we contact her and she is not available, she always gets back with us within a timely manner. Diane is easy to talk with and always makes us feel comfortable, but yet always a professional. I would recommend Diane to any of my family and friends. It's great to know I have a Lawyer I can trust and continue to work with for future matters.

BEWARE

Posted by: a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.

Diane handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I thought she was my friend - she advertises her self to our wine club...as "the best attorney" She took my case knowing my situation and my finances. When after 2 yrs. of battling in my divorce and running up attorney fees, she drops me days before trial...when I needed her the most! saying "you can't afford me". Leaving me with 20k in fees and turning me over to collections. I finished my case alone and broke, having given her $15K. Her lack of experience was evident in that my Ex's attorney completely out maneuvered her. Beware- she is no friend- and not a good attorney.

A great choice for family law

Posted by: a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.

Diane handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Diane and her staff know their business, customers, and the law. From my personal experience if you are in need of a family law attorney talk to them and decide yourself. There are too many sharks out there, so be careful.

Fathers rights

Posted by: Gary, a Child Custody client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Diane Singleton-Smith

I hired Diane more than 3 years ago.

Diane handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mrs.Smith Won my case for full custody I Will retain her for any future legal issues, I highly recommend her!!