Back to James’s Profile

Client Review

James has received 6 client reviews

Veteran Friendly

Posted by: James, a Civil Rights client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James 1-6 months ago.

James handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am a veteran recovering from my past, for the past year I have been enrolled in a Veterans Program at Loma LInda VA Hospital , part of the program is a Work Program at the hospital. After doing all that was required of me in this program I was told I would start work in January 2014, but to my suprise they had not one position I could be placed into! Oh! did I tell you I am in a wheelchair!! For five months I went from the bottom person all the way to the VA Hospital Director, no one, could or would do anything! Mr. Heiting, is a friend of the court (Veterans Justice Outreach) where I have a case before Judge M. Johnson, so I took a chance one day when a saw Mr. Heiting and told him of my problem. Mr. Heiting, did not hesitate once he said "call my office, tell them I spoke to and to make an appointment with him. I did this and when we met and went over the problem, said he will be getting back with me the following week. Boy, was I suprised when his office called and told me that the VA was setting up a job for me and I also learned that the VA Hospital reviewed and made changed in the program so that any future veteran in a wheelchair will never have to go through what I did!! And Mr. Heiting went even further! Knowing I am disabled veteran trying to work there has been no cost past on to me, thank Mr. Heiting you will never know how much respect you have earned from myself and other veterans, we salute you all of us for fighting for rights we have earned! Again, my many thanks to you and your firm, would I recommend your services "damn straight", Your Friend' JDW

Best lawyer

Posted by: Adam, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Heiting is the best lawyer I have ever used. I have used him for a number of cases and he has taken care of me every time. He is very knowledgeable and kept me informed and in the loop through each case. Anytime I need a lawyer he is my first call.

EXCELLANT ATTORNEY, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted by: SHAR, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hieting has to be one of the most honorable attorneys I have ever had the opportunity of working with. Unbelievable professional and very willing to work with you. Mr Heiting is very up front with you, let's you know if he can help you or not. Would recommend him to anyone looking for someone in his field.

Mr. Heiting represented two college students

Posted by: JoAnne, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found it necessary to engage the services of Mr. Heiting after the death of my daughter due to an automobile accident. My daughter left two young adult college students, both away a college. I attempted to resolve the issues and deal with the insurance company on my own, but quickly found out the insurance company did not want to deal with me. Besides one of the grandchildren was under 21 and the insurance company wanted a legal guardian to represent the minor. Mr. Heiting took charge, prepared the legal documents for me to act in behalf of the children, and began the process of dealing with the insurance for settlement. To our surprise, he was dealing with both insurance companies, and was able to resolve the case, without causing the kids much distress. All the communication was done by staff and mail and email, which made the process very efficient.

Injury-personal

Posted by: Eric, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Heiting treated me with respect and dignity throughout the process and his office was quick and responsive getting back to me and keeoing me informed. I felt like family every time I stepped onto his office and they went above and beyond even after the case was settled.

I would recommend Mr, heiting to anybody'

Posted by: Ernesto, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Heiting

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. heiting really care. He has gone great lenghts to help me in every way and puts his entire staff on the case to make sure that they get the best possible result. I suffered very serious injuries and Mr. Heiting took on the biggest cooperations and goverment to get me a great settlement. I would recommend him to anybody.