Brooke D Eno Elia’s Reviews

Brooke D Eno Elia

Average Rating

Based on 45 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Thankful for attorney Brooke D Eno Elia

    Posted by Myrna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    About ten months ago I was detained for DUI. Attorney Brooke Elia was very consistent on all appearances to court. Even though we ran into some issues with DMV DA, Attorney Brooke Elia was able to get me out of the DUI to a minor Wreck less Driving. I am able to get my license NOT suspended. I never had to appear to court . Brooke Elia staff was very efficient on keeping me informed on my case. I am very thankful to my attorney for all the hard work we put into my case. I would recommend Attorney Brooke D Eno Elia.

  2. Best lawyer to have by your side!

    Posted by Emanuel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 6-12 months ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I got into a pretty big mess that led to getting arrested and being charged with a DUI about a year ago. I first was trying to find any lawyer that could help me out, after speaking to a few none sounded as honest and trustworthy as Ms. Elia. Thankfully I decided to have her help me out and she did a great job doing so! Couldn't of done it without her. She got me out of my DUI by getting us a great deal with the DA. I would honestly recommend Ms. Elia to anyone looking for this type of attorney.

  3. Great Job!!!!

    Posted by Jon, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-6 months ago.
    • Brooke handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brooke and her staff were extremely helpful and professional, they were able to dismiss my case, i didn't have to pay any court fees nor did i get any points on my record, I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for legal counsel. Thank you again Brooke and staff for doing a great job!!!!

  4. Amazing lawyer for my DUI case

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 6-12 months ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After contacting several lawyers in my area, I was referred to Brooke by a friend who had previously had success with her as her lawyer. Brooke was very personable and did not make any promises she could not keep. She sad she would do her best to help me and I was very happy with the end results. Thankfully, Brooke was able to reduce my charges from a DUI to a wet reckless. She was very informative throughout the whole process and was always available to answer questions. I plan to use her services again for an expungement process and would refer her to any family or friend in need of a lawyer.

  5. DUI

    Posted by Gary, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 6-12 months ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brooke was amazing, her and her staff kept me informed of what was going on in my case all the time. She was able to drop my DUI to a dry reckless. Getting a DUI can be a tough time but she was able to keep me informed of what she was going to try and get me and she was able to come through for me. She also gave me a great rate. I couldn't be happier with her work and the outcome.

  6. My case with Brooke

    Posted by Trevvor, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-3 years ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brooke is very professional with everything she does. She took my case with open arms and took care of it better than anyone could have, she was never late and always kept me informed with what was going on during my struggle. If I ever need a lawyer again she is the one I will go to. I would always recomend her to any of my family, friends, or colleagues.

  7. Couldn't have made it without her!

    Posted by Jacob, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-3 years ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Brooke did an outstanding job. She was knowledgeable of any potential outcome of the case, provided consistent updates with what was going on, and overall treated everything in a very calm, realistic, and professional manner. Without a doubt I would recommend her to anyone seeking legal help!

  8. This lawyer is the best!!!!

    Posted by Richard, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-3 years ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Brooke and her staff handled my case fantastic. The professionalism is 2nd to none. I never had to wonder about anything, I was fully updated with information no matter how minor or important, it seemed like any time I thought I had a question I was contacted even before I thought to call and ask.it.My infraction was reduced due to Brooke's experience and expertise in her field. If I ever need a lawyer again I would contact Brooke first even if the case was for something out of her field for advise. Anyone who needs a lawyer should contact Brooke to receive the best representation available.
    Rick Mackenzie

  9. An Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-3 years ago.
    • Brooke handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My husband was arrested for a DUI. I called every lawyer I could find and ended up choosing Ms. Elia to handle our case. She is very personable, caring, and attentive. Her assistant, as well as Brooke herself, always kept us up to date on everything. We were never left wondering what was going on with the case. She subpoenaed the arresting officer and got him to admit that he lied on his police report (because he did). When it came to the DMV hearing, we won (which happens in less than 10% of hearings). My husband never had to have his license revoked, he never had to serve time, or anything. My husband has no charges against him in the civil court. It was a huge relief to know that we did not have to do a thing when we hired Ms. Elia; she definitely made us feel at ease in such a difficult time. My husband and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her.

  10. Best Criminal Defense Attorney I've ever had.

    Posted by Sandy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brooke Eno Elia.
    • I hired Brooke 1-3 years ago.
    • Brooke handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Scared and anxious about what was going to happen to me, I contacted Attorney Elia.
    This was the best decision I made for myself and my future.
    My first meeting, her and her staff made me feel welcomed . She truly tries her best to create a trusting atmosphere to best understand her clients.
    Attorney Elia and her secretary Rosie made me feel assured and calm. Professional. clear, approachable and open, these are the words to describe our relationship.
    Through my whole journey, I was kept well informed regarding my court cases, the consequences, and the plan of action my attorney was going to take to help me. If there were any questions on my mind or concerns, she would respond to my emails and calls quickly.
    If my family, friends or even strangers ever needed someone to defend them in court, I would highly recommend Attorney Elia. I am forever thankful towards Attorney Elia.
    She will definitely fight for you. She got all of my charges dismissed. She will work with you and get you the best results.