Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 9 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Bill - Insurance Agent 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

Bill Shapiro has always gone beyond the call of duty and has always been there for me. He and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable and they have always gotten back to me via phone call or e mail in timely and caring manner. Bill Shapiro is one of a kind!! I highly recommend him for all your legal matters. Thank you Bill! You Rock!

Luck is not what you need when choosing a lawyer to represent your case. Thank god I was referred to use Mr. Shapiro

Posted by: Michael, a Business client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Luck is not what you need when choosing a lawyer to represent your case. Thank god I was referred to use Mr. Shapiro. I was slapped with a dubious claim against my company about 9 months ago. I originally hired a local attorney but soon realized that I was headed into trouble if I continued using that firm for my case that turned quite complicated. I was referred by some business colleagues to Bill Shapiro and his firm. I meet with Bill and immediately understood the value of what he brought to the table in regards to his knowledge and ability to confront the case “AKA Battle” I was up against. After 8 months of preparation, legal jargon and pain in the ass replies to the opposing side, William David Shapiro was able to close my case with a victory. I truly appreciate Mr. Shapiro’s time, effort and his staffs time and effort. Collectively they made a very unfair, dubious untruthful case go away. Thank you again Mr. Shapiro.

The man cares about his clients!!

Posted by: Gary Rask, a Arbitration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The level of professionalism from this man is extremely impressive. Bill has handled a few cases for myself over the last 20+ years and most recently handled a traffic accident settlement case for me. Every time I have had interactions with Bill or his staff I have always believed, and continue to believe, that my case was their first priority. I have the utmost respect for Bill and his practice. I would definitely recommend Bill as an attorney, if what you are looking for is someone who cares for his clients and their needs and concerns.

Amazing Attorney!!!!

Posted by: Sharon, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bill Shapiro is one of the most professional, knowledgeable caring attorneys that I have ever dealt with. His commitment was unbelievable. I was very impressed with his wealth of knowledge and his respect for the law. Mr. Shapiro is a great attorney to have on in your corner. His is passionate at what he does and truly cares about his clients. He does everything in his power to right a wrong. His legal advice is always right on. I like that he is direct to the point and doesn’t sugar coat. Mr. Shapiro and his staff are always courteous and effectively communicated with me keeping me well informed on every step of my case. I felt very confident in the way my case was handled. Although I knew that my case was only one of many that he was working on he always made me feel as if I was his number 1 priority client. He constantly kept me updated and informed on the status of my case. He always returned my phone calls and email in a timely manner and made me feel that my questions were as important to him as they were to me. When I was in his office he never rushed me and made sure all items were covered and questions were answered. He explained legal terms and actions in a way that I was able to understandable. His professionalism surpassed all my expectations and he consistently put me at ease at each step and action of my case. A great attorney is hard to find. Not only is William Shapiro a great attorney he is a great person and someone I am proud to have by my side to represent me. I feel that I hired an attorney and ending up with a forever friend. I am proud to know him and highly recommend him!

Phenomenal Lawyer

Posted by: Stephanie, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Shapiro was a killer lawyer. His professionalism surpased all my expectations and consistently put me at ease at each level of my case.

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Nicole, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Shapiro is a great attorney to have on your side. His passion to help his clients prevail and stand up for what is right is uplifting. Before I met with Attorney Shapiro, I felt defeated in my case. He instructed me to trust in him from day one and that is exactly what I did. His legal advice is always right on, he never danced around the point. Mr. Shapiro and his staff always effectively communicated with me and kept me well informed during the duration of my case. I felt confident in my case with Attorney Shapiro at my side. William Shapiro definitely raises the bar and others in the legal profession should aspire to be more like him. A great lawyer, but most of all, a good person. Attorney Shapiro well exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend him! -Nicole

Great attorney

Posted by: Cathy mcindoo, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

William is probably the best attorney I seen in a long time, he care !!! And returns calls

OUTSTANDNG LAWYER!

Posted by: Brenda, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Bill is the lawyer you want sitting next to you in the courtroom! Not many lawyers get involved on an emotional level, but Bill Shapiro does. He is a true professional as well as a deeply caring person. A combination like this is truly hard to find in any profession. Bill treats each and every client as though they are family. During the course of my case, I was especially impressed with the wealth of knowledge and respect Bill has for the law. I deeply feel that Bill's continued commitment to his clients, his staff and his profession; is what has made him such an outstanding lawyer today. Bill reaches beyond what is possible and makes it happen! Without a doubt, I would recommend him all day long. Thank you Bill for all you do!

Fantastic attorney!

Posted by: Naomi, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Shapiro

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bill is one of the most professional, knowledgeable and yet caring attorneys that I have dealt with ever. He always made sure that I knew what was happening with my case either with a phone call or letter. When I was in his office he never rushed me out. He made sure all of the legal terms and the next steps in my case were understandable to me as a lay person. His confidence in my case that it will be resolved in my favor is very comforting.