Kerrie Corrine Justice’s Reviews

Kerrie Corrine Justice

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The only Lawyer I trust....

    Posted by Michael, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie < 1 month ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I've know Ms. Justice for 12 years. I went through a nasty divorce and child custody battles. She is the only lawyer I would ever use. I even had my ex wife's boss fire his lawyer and retain Ms. Justice. The last time I went to court with Ms. Justice my ex wife saw me talking to her and ran down the hallway. What I like about her is she is very calm and good at what she does. I trust her and all her workers. I never question her because that's how much I trust her. If not for her I don't think my child custody would have gone so well. I have my kids 50% of the time thanks to her. If any one is ever in need of a lawyer I highly recommend her. To me she is the best!

  2. Absolutely awesome

    Posted by Stacy, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 1-6 months ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Child Custody matter.

    Kerrie is 100% genuine. Her heart is in her work and she is extremely personable. She takes the time for her client and goes out of her way to make the impossible happen. If someone tells you "no you cannot do that" meet with Kerrie 1st and get the truth on your options.

  3. Sweet Justice

    Posted by Ronald, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Family matter.

    Kerrie Justice repesented me 2 times so far in the last 18 yrs. I could have never won my case with out her knowlage and hard work. Her staff was always helping with the little things to get ready for court preping papers and keeping Kerrie up to date for court hearings. She was always prompt, Kind, Profresonal and Caring to work with. I won custody of all three of my children even as a Dad, When it was almost unheard of at that time for a man to get. She belived in me and was able to show the court I was better for my children. I also have been granted the great honor of being awarded gardianship of my twin grand daughters almost 8 yrs ago now, Which I do not belive could have been possable with out Kerrie. Agian she belived I was the best for them and fought hard for me. I dont think I would ever go to another attorney if I ever need one agian. She will fight as hard as she can for you too. I would be very fearful to go aginst her in court after having her as my attorney 2 times now and seeing how hard she works for her clients. Keep up the great work Kerrie.

  4. Fast response and detailed information! Recommended!

    Posted by Rachel, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 6-12 months ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Child Custody matter.

    Ms. Justice helped us with the custody case and paperwork for my stepson. She explained clearly what we would have to do, the fees involved, and the next steps. I particularly liked how she told us what we could do on our own, vs what we would really need to seek legal help for. She is easy to get ahold of and either she or her staff gets back to queries in a very expedient manner. Thank you Kerrie!

  5. From a Military family - Kerrie Justice is highly endorsed!

    Posted by A Military Family, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 1-3 years ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Child Custody matter.

    As a military family we are out-of-state clients. With that said, we have put so much faith and trust into the hands of Kerrie Justice and her entire team and the outcome has been better than we had ever expected. Not only does the entire Justice team know how to practice law, they also display true compassion. That true compassion is a priceless intangible.

    After an initial poor choice of legal representation (and a subsequent waste of $5,000) my wife (actual client) and I embarked upon a search for a strong and competent lawyer. After both sorting through ten potential lawyers we each chose our top three – Kerrie Justice was among both our top three lists. My wife then flew to California to interview those lawyers in our top three. Kerrie Justice immediately won us over and was hired immediately.

    Kerrie took our child custody case – that our previous lawyer had left in shambles – and immediately began piecing things back together for us. Her initial recommendation for us was a sacrifice for our family that left my wife and I apart for one year. The intent was explained, understood, and worked out exactly as she had stated. To some degree or another, every plan of action that Kerrie has explained to us has come to fruition. Again, we couldn’t be happier.

    Our end state, as a military family, has always been to maintain physical custody of our (wife’s) daughter. Kerrie understands our sacrifices as a military family and the associated moves every three years that come along with being a military family. She has included military verbiage into court orders that cover such moves - now and in the future. We now have full legal and physical custody of our daughter, we live on the east coast, and having placed our faith and trust into the competent hands of Kerrie and her team, we can rest assured that our family will remain intact...

    We feel fortunate to have Kerrie and her team represent us. We highly recommend her to anyone reading these reviews. At a minimum, we encourage anyone to go and meet with her. We are certain she will win you over as she did us.

  6. Kerrie Justice is the Best!!!!

    Posted by CarlosRojas, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 1-3 years ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Family matter.

    Out of the many lawyers that I have had to use in my fight for my children Kerrie and her team of experienced professionals were the most sympathetic, diligent office and they far exceeded any expectations I had when I first obtained her!!! She simply the best!!! Thank you Kerrie!!!!

  7. review

    Posted by Norma and Kurt, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 1-3 years ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Family matter.

    Mom's divorce from my step dad (I dislike that word). Took a year from start to finish in our case. Glad it's over. Thanks KJ

    When you need a professional and your just a layman, this is the best choice. The legal system is a major source of confusion and non direction without help, Kerrie is the right choice.

    Thanks

    Norma and Kurt

  8. Great attorney

    Posted by Joe, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie more than 3 years ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Family matter.

    Kerrie has been my attorney for 10 yrs now. This is due to a long draw out child custody case. Kerrie has proven to be one of the best attorney's in the high desert. Kerrie is a fire cracker in the court room and can handle her own against some of the well known lawyers. Kerrie is aggressive and doesn't put up with any bull. My ex had full custody with me having visitations, and paying child support of our son in the beginning. Due to Kerrie's fine details and documentation, I have custody and my ex having visitations and paying child support. I have recommended Kerrie to people I know and they all were very happy with her. Even one of the cases was exactly like mine and he got custody do his son also. She is excellent at her job and knows it well. She is great with her clients, and works with you on everything. Kerrie is available when needed, and will answer your questions. Kerrie also explains everything in a way that you will understand when things are confusing at the time. I highly recommend Kerrie as your attorney.

  9. Highly recommended

    Posted by Joel, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.
    • I hired Kerrie 6-12 months ago.
    • Kerrie handled my Family matter.

    I am disheartened by the few reviews on this site that have given ms. Justice anything but A perfect response. Kerrie and her staff are some of the utmost professional, caring, and knowledgeable people you will meet. I hired ms. Justice as my attorney for a rather long and lengthy divorce trial. Not only did she bring everything I could ever ask for in an attorney, but she helped me along the way of every step and process. This is my first marriage/divorce so I was rather ignorant to the entire thing. If kerrie was not available to talk to me at the time her very polite and friendly staff always had the answer for me. You feel at home when you enter their office and everyone treated me with respect and a willingness to help. Anyone who knows anything about divorce knows what a financial burden it can have on your life. Kerrie and her team always helped me out and allowed me to pay what my pocket book could afford at the time, simply so my very young son did not feel this impact. Ms. Justice is an extremely fair attorney, and not only looks out for your best interest as her client, but what is also best for your children. She regularly attends meetings and seminars to increase her knowledge on studies proven to be what's best for the kids, and that's what she puts her heart into. I 100% recommend the law office of Kerrie Justice. If your looking for someone to truly be there for you in probably the hardest time of your life, go sit down with Kerrie. You will not be sorry.

  10. child custody

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kerrie Justice.

    I am so very thankful for lawyers like Kerrie. She handles everything very professionally and with great detail. She puts time into every client and takes the time to personally text or email back. Her office is very kid friendly. I very much trust her and love the fact that it is not all about money. She truly cares.

Call and mention this ad for a $50.00 Consultation with the attorney

760-955-9746