Richard Bennett Bracken’s Reviews

Richard Bennett Bracken

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helpful and Informative

    Posted by Debbie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I needed assistance in gaining residency for my husband. When I had talked to other lawyers, they were not helpful and didn't like to be questioned regarding the process. Mr. Bracken and Maria from his office were truly helpful, patient, and informative. After nearly a year, my husband was able to gain permanent residence and return to the US. We are both extremely grateful to both of them for their help with our immigration case.

  2. Roy's review

    Posted by Roy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr Bracken and ms Ayala since the beginning from taking our case made us feel secure they always keep us informed of the progress of our case and answered all our questions happy I came here first and would recommend to everybody in need of a immigration lawyer thank you

  3. The American Dream

    Posted by Monzon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.

    Choosing Mr.Bracken and his staff as my immigration representatives for my case; was the best decision my husband and I have ever made.I am tremendously grateful to Mr.Bracken and his staff for making my dream come true.They helped the procedure go very smoothly.Mr.Bracken and his staff are the most professional and efficient personnel that a immigration client can ask for.Maria is always willing to go the extra mile on anything and everything that the client is in need of. From your first conversation with Mr.Bracken, you immediately become aware of his integrity and commitment, and moreover, the passion he exudes for his work. Any concern I raised was immediately addressed. Phone calls were answered in a timely manner. Information I requested about the process was promptly forwarded. And there was never a complaint from his staff. They were always courteous and attentive, making me feel that my case was the only one being handled by the firm, when in reality I was likely one of hundreds of clients. That’s right, the Law Offices of Mr.Bracken has gained a reputation as the “go-to” firm for immigration cases. Mr.Bracken believes that immigrants have played a pivotal role in making the United States one of the greatest nations on earth, so he will work to help those he believes will contribute to the greater good of this country He always has the time to listen to my concerns, and always finds a way to make me feel better! I could not have gotten through the process if not for their emotional and legal support!”
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
    God Bless you and your staff~

  4. The best!!

    Posted by Alejandrina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.

    I am absolutely thankful to Mr.Bracken he's done such a great job! He helped me and I will never forget that, every time I succeed in life im going to thank him for that. I had spoken to a few immigration lawyers; lawyer's that their job was to find a way to help me. Some of them charged for consultation and did nothing, no one ever did. Mr. Bracken is honest and helpful. I've recommend so many of my friends and I've received great feedback. I greatly recommend him if you have any immigration matters. He is the best!

  5. Great Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Enrique, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.

    I have not dealt with many lawyers in the past, but I do hope that all lawyers could be as helpful as Richard. He was knowledgeable about the laws pertaining to my case and successful on the quest for my case. I will use his services again when needed and I will highly recommend his services to family as well. Thank you.

  6. The Best in Immigration Law

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bracken and Associates are the best in Immigration law.
    They handle everything from the beginning to the end.
    No matter was too involved for them.
    They went beyond the call of duty for me and my wife.
    I was utterly impressed with their competence and wisdom in all matters pertaining to my immigration needs. Thanks Richard and Staff for a job well done.
    Bravo

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I really recommend the services of Mr. Bracken. He is a great guy that helps his community. Mr. Bracken has helped my family in many ways. I'm blessed that Mr. Bracken came into our lives and helped our situation.

  8. Richard Bracken- The Best!!!

    Posted by Veronica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard Bracken has been a blessing to myself and to my entire family! Very proactive, trustworthy and efficient- With his help and patience my entire family is now able to persue the American Dream. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone that is looking for the best assistance for their immigration process.

  9. Great Immigration attorney !

    Posted by Steven&Gloria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bracken helped with my wife's immigration issue, we were on a time crunch. He definitely delivered.He answered all my questions and returned my calls in a timely manner. We talked to several attorneys and we are so glad we decided to work with Mr. Bracken,best decision . We would recommend him in a heartbeat!!

  10. I would recommend mr Braken

    Posted by Ana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Bracken.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had such an amazing experience working with Mr Bracken. He kept us well informed, helped us understand when we needed clarification, he was sincere.