Back to Shaun’s Profile

Client Review

Shaun has received 5 client reviews

My experience with Shaun Murphy was the best ever. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shaun Murphy

I hired Shaun 1-3 years ago.

Shaun handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Shaun Murphy is the best Attorney ever! My experience with him was a personal injury case. I contracted an STD from a man that I had been dating long term, who forgot to tell me that he had herpes before we had sex. The devastation, embarrassment and humiliation was unbelievable. My self worth was gone forever, or so I thought. One night I was watching the news and heard of this Attorney who had just won a 4.5 million dollar law suite for a simular case. I had no idea one could sue for something like this. I called his office the next day, told my story and he took me on as a client. Shaun is dedicated to these types of cases, so I felt no embarrassment when I had to discuss anything with him or anyone in the office. When I felt hopeless, Shaun always brought me strength. He was sure we would reach a settlement, which we eventually did. We had to fly to a different state to meet with the X and his Attorney. Four hours later, we settled! The very first day I spoke with Shaun, he told me that we would settle, but I had so many doubts at that time. I gotta hand it too him.... He sure knew what he was doing. He never gave up! Not only has Shaun won a settlement for me, but he was instrumental in helping me to believe in myself again and to trust in others. Thank you Shaun for making someone else think twice before spreading an STD around again! "One down..... thousands to go"! I would not hesitate to hire this man as my Attorney again. Highly recommend him, especially for Personal Injury involving an STD.

Landmark case victory

Posted by: Patricia, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shaun Murphy

I hired Shaun more than 3 years ago.

Shaun handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Shaun Murphy is a man of integrity, dignity and honor. He will fight his hardest for you and make you feel like his only client. My case was a landmark victory and I am sure without his expert knowledge and skills, the outcome would not have been as good. I would, and have, recommended him to everyone.

REVIEW AND COMMENTS

Posted by: Kathrin, a Civil Rights client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shaun Murphy

I hired Shaun more than 3 years ago.

Shaun handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Shaun Murphy is reliable, caring, professional, smart and knows the law.He took my case to the trial and won the case. He was available to address my concern.He cleared my name and I will be grateful for the rest of my life. I will recommend him 100%.If you start the case with Shaun Murphy , you can count on him until the end.

How I met Shaun Murphy

Posted by: Pete, a Civil Rights client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shaun Murphy

I hired Shaun 1-3 years ago.

Shaun handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I met Shaun Murphy through a horrible circumstance in my life. I was at the lowest point of my life and saw no light at the end of the tunnel. Shaun came along side me and not only represented me, but truly defended me. My case and my interests became his interests. My children and their well being became his focus. Shaun truly has gone above and beyond every single day for me. When seeking to hire an attorney, one desires wisdom, discernment, and experience. Clearly, Shaun possesses those traits in abundance, but what you need to know about Shaun. Murphy is the intangibles....the things his resume doesn't say. Shaun checked on me daily to make sure I didn't fall too low emotionally. Shaun made me a part of my case and the legal team giving me purpose in the case and focus. Shaun was not afraid to truly go to battle for me against some high profile defendants. He does not shy away from the "playground bully". On the contrary, he walks in the middle of the basketball court and "takes the ball". Not only is Shaun my attorney, but he quickly became my friend. When battling stormy seas in your life, you want a captain at the helm who can negotiate the rough seas and navigate through the fierce storm with confidence and a calmness that is contagious.Shaun Murphy is that captain. It is rare to find a man of such conviction and passion. I'm blessed to have found him and so will you be.

Always the Consummate Professional

Posted by: a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shaun Murphy

I hired Shaun 1-3 years ago.

Shaun handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My company has been represented by Mr. Murphy since 2006. He has assisted us with various legal issues and we have always prevailed. His consideration for the needs of his clients is always present and he is extremely knowledgable and direct. If you want first class legal service, Mr. Murphy is the only choice in the Desert.