Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 6 client reviews

Couldn't have done it without him.

Posted by: Joe, a M & A client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Mergers / Acquisitions matter.

As for our cooperation Mr. Gibbs has managed all of our legal matters. We have been in business for 37 years and Mr. Gibbs has been our go to person for over 35 years. We consider his contributions to our business a large part of our success. He is also my partners and my personal attorney and hopefully will represent us for many years to come. Honest, straight forward, fair and reliable. A person of integrity.

Integrity and Responsiveness

Posted by: Owen 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

Integrity and responsiveness are the characteristics that set Joe Gibbs apart as an outstanding attorney. The welfare of his client is Joe's only goal and his guidance always reflects that single-minded purpose. With other lawyers I suspect conflict of interest when following their advice would lead to large legal fees. That mentality is contrary to Joe's character. Over the many years I have learned to trust his integrity. Joe is readily available any time of the day or night to handle urgent matters in a competent way. This responsiveness gives me peace of mind, as I always know Joe's help is no more than a phone call away.

Competent and Trustworthy

Posted by: David, a Contracts client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Mr. Gibbs has an excellent knowledge of the law and applies it practically and with integrity. His communication skills are exemplary and his entire office is incredibly professional and responsive.

Evaluation of legal services performed by Joseph A Gibbs

Posted by: Poul, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

It is our pleasure to recommend Joeph Gibbs to anyone seeking legal service. We have been clients of this Law Firm for more than 30 years and have always been very pleased with the expertice and immidiate attention to our problems.

Would Recommend Joseph Gibbs to My Clients

Posted by: Marion Witte, a Business client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Business matter.

Joseph Gibbs has handled a variety of matters for my Professional Corporation, as well as those of several of the clients of my CPA practice. I have found him to be highly ethical, well versed in business law and responsive to the client's needs. He keeps his client's best interests in mind, while being realistic about expectations and outcomes. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with a business law matter.

Long Time Client

Posted by: a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Gibbs

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Gibbs many times in the past 18 years for a variety of business issues of company sales, purchases and lease negotiations and arbitrations and personnel matters.I have found him to listen well, and find out what your needs are and explains the situations well so I can understand the legal issues and what my options are.He is well versed in the aspects of the law that he specializes in and has no hesitation to refer clients as neded. He is personable and his office personnel are very skilled and courteous. Joe is very well known and respected in the community among peers, judges and volunteer, charity groups. He is a dedicated family man. If high ethics, knowledge and experience is what you need, then Mr. Gibbs is your man.