Oliver Harding Pelly’s Reviews

Oliver Harding Pelly

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Would Recommend and give more stars if I could!!!

    Posted by Courtney, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver 1-3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have used Oliver twice now as an Attorney he is so amazing does everything for you, you hardly even have to talk to him and when he leaves you messages, there the best messages and the ones you want to hear!!! He is excellent and would recommend him to everyone!!! His paralegals are also super awesome, they always have a solution to every problem!!!

    1. Oliver Harding Pelly

      Oliver Pelly

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the nice review! It's my pleasure to help you.
      Oliver

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  2. Oliver Pelly is an exceptional personal injury attorney

    Posted by J. Marie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Oliver Pelly and his firm are outstanding. They work incredibly hard to make sure you are taken care of in the most efficient and cost-effective way possible. I have worked with a lot of attorneys in the past and am relieved to personally know there are still honest attorneys out there--Oliver is no exception.

    1. Oliver Harding Pelly

      Oliver Pelly

      Lawyer Comment:

      Really appreciate your confidence and kind words. Thank you for taking the time to review!

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Lindsey,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.

    Oliver is one of the best personal injury attorneys in San Diego. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated to his client. I highly recommend him!

    1. Oliver Harding Pelly

      Oliver Pelly

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Lindsey. Your nice comments really mean a lot and are appreciated :)

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  4. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have never met anyone like Oliver Pelly and he is the best! I was very impressed with how he handled my accident case and would highly recommend them. I was shocked at how well our settlement turned out and it was all because of his hard work and would definitely refer him to anyone who I knew could use a great personal injury attorney. His office staff is always professional and available. Thanks!

  5. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Tom, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Oliver to anyone! He was so helpful and knowledgeable in handling our case. He made the process so much easier and answered any questions we had. Thanks Oliver for the great service and really fighting for us!

  6. Honest Attorney

    Posted by Sheila, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Mr. Pelly! He is very honest, knowledgeable and friendly! I was impressed with the fact that he always made himself available with any questions I had.
    With his many years of experience in the personal injury field I knew I was being taken care of. The staff at Phillips & Pelly are so friendly and professional. They truly care about their clients!

  7. Great Office - Seamless Process

    Posted by Josh, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Oliver represented my wife when she injured her shoulder in a car accident in 2009. She needed to see a specialist which our health insurance didn't cover. Oliver provided us with a doctor that treated my wife quickly and efficiently, all without paying anything out of pocket. The case was settled for way more than we expected!
    We would recommend Oliver and his firm to anyone looking for quality representation for an injury.

  8. Great lawyer

    Posted by Annabel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Oliver Pelly is a great lawyer. He is very responsive, caring and knowledgable. I would highly recommend him.

  9. Oliver Harding Pelly won my injury case

    Posted by brian, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I tripped and fell over a concealed speed bump outside a store, breaking my hip, which was very painful and required a hip replacement. Oliver Pelly worked professionally and tirelessly over several months to prove that the store was at fault, and managed to secure a very significant financial settlement. He was sympathetic, polite, and confident throughout that he would prevail. He did not disappoint.

  10. Oliver Pelly at Phillips and Pelly is the best!!!

    Posted by Vickie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Oliver Pelly.
    • I hired Oliver more than 3 years ago.
    • Oliver handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Oliver Pelly is definitely the guy you want to call when you get into an accident. There is enough to worry about when you’ve been injured so it’s really nice to have someone who will explain your rights and work hard to ensure you’re fairly compensated. I highly recommend Oliver at Phillips and Pelly.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

858-794-1700