Michael Raymond Vachon’s Reviews

Michael Raymond Vachon

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Exceptional!

    Posted by Tristain, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael is extremely knowledgeable, honest and goes above and beyond. He kept me informed every step of the way. He made the process as painless as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services. Thank you again Michael for going above and beyond for me!

  2. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Eunice, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am extremely satisfied that I found Michael to represent my mother against McCune Chrysler Dealer, whose salesman completely mislead her during the purchase of a used car. I was my mom's translator(Spanish/English), so I got to interact with Michael throughout the process . He was very knowledgeable in the area of consumer rights and explained in detail the options and possible outcomes of a settlement or lawsuit. He was able to settle with the dealer for more than what we expected, so we were very happy with the end result. Dealer purchase back the car from my mom, they paid off the outstanding loan on the car, refunded her car payments(except for normal wear and tear) and paid of attorney fees. My mom was also very happy and had peace of mind that there was an trusted attorney that could represent her.

  3. Michael was fantastic!

    Posted by Isabel, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael successfully executed my automobile lemon law case with great expertise and professionalism. He fought tooth and nail to get the dealership and manufacturer to come to a fair settlement. His knowledge and guidance was instrumental in assuring a fair settlement and made the process easier to cope with. Michael was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you Michael. I will recommend you to anyone that needs legal representation.

  4. THIS LAWYER WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE HE IS EXCELLENT

    Posted by JESSICA, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN HELP ME GET OUT OF MY LEMON CAR, I CALLED MICHAEL VACHON.HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND HELPED ME. HE GOT ME OUT OF MY CAR AND SAVED ME SO MUCH. HE IS THE BEST HE HELPED ME WITHIN ONE MONTH

  5. Great Lemon Law Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Annie, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We obtained Mr. Vachon after we continued to get the run around for the manufacturer of our vehicle. He and his office staff were always friendly and very knowledgeable. Mr. Vachon was upfront and honest on all matters related to our case. He was always return calls and emails in a timely manner. He was empathetic and took the time to explain the complex process of our case. Most importantly, he successfully resolved the case to our complete satisfaction. His expert handling, solid reputation and strategic negotiations skills resulted in us being able to reach settlement with the Manufacturer without having to go to litigation and in a full refund for our lemon. I highly recommend Mr. Vachon to anyone in need of a Lemon Law Attorney. We could not be more pleased to have retained this law firm to resolve our lemon law case.

  6. Helped me in a heart beat.

    Posted by Julie, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I called Michael during a stressful moment. I explained the situation to him and he walked me through the steps that I needed to take. After listening to him and his advice I put it into action. The results were outstanding because he gave me strong advice that allowed me to not crumble in a situation where I might have if I did not have his advise. He helped me more than he will begin to know-
    Thank you Michael

    I owe you a cup of coffee!

  7. Awesome!

    Posted by Arthur, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Called three other attorney's first, but none of them would take my case. Michael took it, and got me a lemon law buyback within two months. I really felt like someone was fighting for me.

  8. Excellent Representation

    Posted by Allan, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Vachon.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Excellent representation. Got more than I expected or even thought I could from my lawsuit.