Pablo Cesar Palomino’s Reviews

Pablo Cesar Palomino

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very good experience

    Posted by dave, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo 1-3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very happy with Pablo's handling of my estate planning. I would use him again.

  2. Sincere, Respectful, and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Rosie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.

    I'm impressed with the friendliness, patience, and sincerity that Mr. Palomino displays towards his clients. These qualities were apparent from our very first meeting and were influential in my family's decision to hire him over other lawyers recommended to us.

  3. Unexpected Pleasurable Experience

    Posted by Linda, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo 1-3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was pleasantly suprised by how kind Pablo was. He was thorough and complete and thought of many things we wouldnt have begun to think of. He has a wonderful warm personality and a great sense of humor. He treated my Mother with respect and dignity. He made sure ever side of the situation was presented to us. He truly is a man of honor and integrity. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  4. We are so impressed!

    Posted by Karri, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo 1-3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I can't stress how impressed I was with Pablo Palomino and his team. They were amazing! My husband and I had been putting off getting a living will for months because we assumed it would not only be a big hassle but also extremely expensive. We started out trying to use Legal Zoom, which turned out to be not only confusing but extremely time consuming. Frustrated, we turned to Legacy , APC. The experience was painless. My husband and I hardly had to do anything. Basically, we answered a few questions, emailed a few change of beneficiary forms to the firm, and signed several papers. That was it. Legacy did everything else. I am 100% positive that if my husband and I had continued to struggle with Legal Zoom, the final outcome wouldn't have been anything close to what Legacy provided for us. Legacy made everything so clear and understandable, putting everything in layman's terms so it would make sense to us. In addition, it was a lot less expensive than we thought it would be. Thank you Legacy!

  5. Superb Guidance

    Posted by Beatriz, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo 1-3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I contacted Legacy APC to revise an existing trust previously done by another law firm. Mr. Palomino and his team provided me with concise guidance and direction in making the necessary changes thus saving my family and I time and money.
    Mr. Palomino counseled me about each of the options available and in the process empowered me to decide on the strategies that best fit my present and ever evolving needs as they relate to my family and my real estate investment business.
    I enthusiastically recommend Mr. Palomino and Legacy APC for lasting results!

  6. Knowledgeable and responsive

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo 1-3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We went to Pablo for our young family's estate planning. Our experience with him and his team was excellent. We felt we were dealing with people who knew their practice area thoroughly and gave us personal attention. We especially appreciated being able to get things done over email. We felt that all our doubts were addressed and are confident we have a good plan in place.

  7. From start to finish it was a most rewarding expenience.

    Posted by Dave and Bobbie, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo more than 3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From our first encounter with Pablo we knew he was a genuine person. He explained everything throughly and was very patient with us. We felt confident and assured with all transactions that took place while setting up our irrevocable trust, knowing that our assests would be protected if anything were to happen to us. We were so thrilled with with Pablo and Alma that we asked for their business cards to have to hand out to friends and family. We would highly recommend this law firm. Very very nice group of people to work with concerning our irrevocable trust.

  8. State Planning made simple, understandable, clear and complete

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo more than 3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pablo explained us the benefits of having a Living Trust in a way that was absolutely clear that there was not time to loose before we had the documents done. He is a gentleman, he made us feel that we were in front of a friend even when we had known Pablo just for a few weeks. He worked fast, keeping us informed of every step he was doing. Since we had the Living trust done we realy experienced a spiritual relief because we knew we had done something realy important for the benefit of our family.
    Pablo you did an excelent job.

  9. Trustworthy

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pablo Palomino.
    • I hired Pablo more than 3 years ago.
    • Pablo handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pablo is absolutely focused on my family's needs. Every questions was answered honestly and with out doubt, he has my family at the center of our planning. Pablo has also been able to educate us along the way about our options and pitfalls that we should be aware of within the context of our wishes for the future generations.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

858-300-8234