Back to Lenden’s Profile

Client Review

Lenden has received 10 client reviews

EXCELLENT ATTORNEYS!

Posted by: George 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Lenden Webb, and the firm of Webb and Bordson are simply excellent attorneys. I am an attorney and am not easily impressed. However, Lenden and his partner, Miranda Bordson are, at very least, impressive. They are the consummate professionals, very knowledgeable and always willing to provide their knowledge and advice to a colleague. I cannot possibly say enough about them or their staff. They are very highly respected in the San Diego legal community. They go above and beyond the call for their profession, their colleagues and their clients.

I recommend Lenden and his staff

Posted by: Kim, a Landlord & Tenant client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden 1-3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I reluctantly hired an attorney for a landlord/tenant dispute that I was unable to resolve on my own. Not only was Lenden and staff knowledgeable, they were very forthcoming with risks and benefits of pursuing litigation. Additionally, I felt that they were very respectful of cost. I am happy to say that my issue resolved without having to enter a courtroom. I would happily hire Lenden again if I needed representation.

Best Attorney I have Ever Worked With.

Posted by: Jacqui, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden 1-3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were facing multiple lawsuits and had dealt with prior counsel who promised results and failed multiple times. The team at Webb & Bordson was a welcome relief, finding defenses and mounting such a defense that turned a 6-digit lawsuit into a small settlement. We even had a "you can't handle the truth" moment in a videotaped deposition where Mr. Webb exposed the plaintiff for the liar he is, was and will be. If you need a strong defense, choose this team.

Without a doubt will always recommend ..

Posted by: Rachael, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden 1-3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lenden Webb was by far the most understanding and organized lawyer I have met with. He gave me a great vibe from the start and followed through with all we agreed upon. His staff were extremely knowledgable and very kind. I have and will continue to recommend his services.

Lisa Mukai, Paralegal and Regional Litigation Consultant for Esquire Solutions

Posted by: Lisa, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden 1-3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Webb and his staff are always very attentive, listen to the clients' needs, and have their best interest at heart. I have referred multiple clients to Mr. Webb and they have always given me great feedback in return. I will continue referring family, friends and clients that come to me for assistance to Mr. Webb's firm.

Legal review

Posted by: George, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden 1-3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Webb represented me recently in a legal manner and was very professional and knowledge. Previous to hiring Mr. Webb I had another Lawyer represent me and was not happy with communication and results. If you need a highly knowledgeable, honest and aggressive Lawyer I would highly recommend Mr. Lenden Webb.

A sterling reputation, combined with an outstanding character.

Posted by: Daniel, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden more than 3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In February of 2011, I was looking for a competent attorney to assist me in transferring a general partnership into an s-corp. Mr. Webb was recommended to me by a mutual associate. I decided to set an appointment with his law-firm. After our first meeting I knew I would be in good hands. Mr. Webb is polite, yet informative, possessing a first rate intelligence. His knowledge and acumen was impressive. The partnership I was involved in, was incorporated without any glitches and in a timely manner. I would like to thank Mr. Webb and his staff for providing our business with professional advice and quality service.

He's totally there for you-- giving you law, but staying fun and real

Posted by: Shasta, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden more than 3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This guy knows his stuff and cares more about the details than most of us ever could. I felt grateful that he was reading fine prints, suggesting different words for my Terms, and advising me in a way that made sense. His relational skills are about a good as it gets, very personable and fun. Law doesn't have to be painful and boring! :)

Legal assistance in California by Lenden Webb

Posted by: J. Steven Cowen, a Insurance client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden more than 3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My mother-in-law had an estate issue with her deceased husband concerning insurance catagorization of taxable income. We had to get through the complex State of California court system in an expedited manner. Lenden and his team did an outstanding job and got our court documents three days before the tax deadline. I couldn't be more pleased with his professionalism and dedication!

Very professional. Very responsive. Gets the job done.

Posted by: Daniel, a Real Estate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lenden Webb

I hired Lenden more than 3 years ago.

Lenden handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Webb and his team were able to step in last minute and worked very efficiently and diligently on my case to bring it to closure in a timely and cost effective manner. I strongly recommned Lenden Webb to handle any case he is comfortable taking on.