Anthony Elias Kalikas’s Reviews

Anthony Elias Kalikas

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Monique, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony 1-6 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Highly recommended! Anthony did an excellent job handling my case. He kept me informed every step of the way. Anthony handled my case in a very timly manor. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend his service to anyone!

  2. Thank you Mr. Kalikas

    Posted by Jamie, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I fully endorse attorney Anthony Kalikas and would recommend him for legal counseling. My case was handled swiftly, efficiently, and professionally, and in the end my desired outcome for my case was achieved. I would call him again for any future legal representation.

  3. AMAZING LAWYER!!!

    Posted by J. Ascencio, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Anthony has been the best Lawyer that I have worked with. His Honesty and Patience helped me win my case. I will definitely recommend him to others. He services are great!
    Thank you Anthony.

  4. Search no longer, this is the man you want fighting for you!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kalikas has assisted me in a few matters over the years. I always knew I could depend on him. He is very professional, and at the same time gives it to you straight. I always felt good knowing he was taking care of everything. ~M.R.

  5. great attorney!

    Posted by kristine, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    i came to anthony kalikas with a legal matter and he was extremely honest, professional and helped me resolve my legal issues in a timely manner. i would not hesitate to use his services in the future or refer him to others.

  6. Mr. Kalikas fights for YOUR rights!

    Posted by Samantha, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kalikas was very professional and a very hard working lawyer. I couldn't of had the confidence going in to my hearing without Mr. Kalikas' preparations for the case. He cares about his work and the case he represents. Mr. Kalikas is a very respectable and creditable man that I recommend to any person in need of a great lawyer.

  7. Be careful

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained this attorney to defend me in a case involving a breach of contract for a lease agreement. He wasted a substantial amount of my money defending what other attorneys later said amounted to ridiculous defenses. His advice caused me harm, He was not responsive to my calls, and his office was no less than rude to me. More importantly, I later learned that he frequently sues his clients.

    1. Anthony Elias Kalikas

      Anthony Kalikas

      Lawyer Comment:

      This client failed to disclose several important facts about his case. As such, he was charged a minimal retainer. After the attorney was retained, the client fell behind on his bill several thousand dollars. He not only refused to pay the amount owed, but also forced the attorney to seek relief from the court to withdraw from the case. He is also a convicted felon.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  8. Anthony Kalikas

    Posted by Kathi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Kalikas was the most pleasant lawyer I've ever encountered. He and his staff were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning, until the completion of my case. The level of communication I received was outstanding. In the event where I would have to leave a message, all of my phone calls or emails were returned immediately. Even though I had to contact his office for the unpleasant reason of a car accident, I was treated with warmth and respect, making this unfavorable situation much easier to deal with.

  9. Someone You Can Count On!!

    Posted by Robert, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalikas.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Kalikas did not make us feel like a client, but he and his employees treated us as very good friends, even family. This was very important to us because we were very young and in over our heads with a lawsuit that had to be filed to keep a group of individuals from continuing to rip off honest homebuyers. His kindness was only intensified by his knowledge and professionalism. Throughout the process, Mr. Kalikas kept us informed and there was never any doubt that he had our best interest in mind. He is a superb lawyer and I highly recommend him.