Sabrina Ann Stuart’s Reviews

Sabrina Ann Stuart

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Insurance Malpractice

    Posted by William, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Insurance matter.

    When my insurance company failed to show up in court with legal representation for me, I was automatically in default and I lost the case. Sabrina was able to verify and show that my insurance company was at fault, due to negligence, and I was no longer obligated to pay out from the previous court ruling, they were. The whole situation was a bad dream and due to Sabrina's diligence, it was over before I knew it. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough attorney to represent them, a friend or a loved one. I have the upmost faith in her and owe her many thanks!

  2. An attorney you can trust.

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Mrs. Stuart was extremely knowledgable and attentive to my concerns. Seeking legal help can be a scary thing, but Mrs. Stuart was comfortable to open up to. She not only got me a great settlement she did it in a respectfully timely manner allowing me to leave this unfortunate situation in the past. I highly recommend her legal advice to all. Thank you Mrs. Stuart!!!

    CC

  3. The best of the best!!!

    Posted by Kristine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Sabrina is an extremely skilled and knowledgeable attorney. I’m so grateful to have such expert representation and would highly recommend her services.

  4. Sabrina Stuart

    Posted by Tamera, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    A few months ago I hired Sabrina to represent me in a workman’s comp case.
    I feel Sabrina did a wonderful job in guiding me through all the hoops that you have to jump through and anytime I had questions she got back to me in a timely manner.
    I am sure if I had not had Sabrina on my side my case would have turned out differently and not for the better.
    Thank you Sabrina

  5. Sabrina saved the day!

    Posted by Megan, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Family matter.

    When I needed help with a legal matter I contacted Sabrina A. Stuart and she saved the day. She was friendly, professional and gave me a lot of information regarding my case and the possible outcome. Everything turned out great and I am so fortunate that I had her to represent me!

  6. Sabrina is amazing

    Posted by Aaron, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Sabrina helped out and made the experience of needing legal help much more human and ensured I was always informed throughout the process. Sabrina is top-notch.

  7. Personal Injury Case Calls for Experienced Counsel

    Posted by Sue, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank goodness for Sabrina and her legal expertise. I was rear ended on the I-5 freeway. My car was totaled, and I was injured and confused as to what the process was going to be. I hired an attorney who I thought had my best interest to heart, but after close to 10 months, with no communication or progress in my medical treatment or injury claim, I learned during a presentation that lawyers can take over personal injury cases from other attorneys. I immediately scheduled a consult. The changeover went smoothly. Within a week I was seeing a qualified surgeon. Sabrina handled all of the paperwork and helped me at all phases of the process from submitting the documentation to the deposition and finally the negotiation process. I did have surgery, and it was successful. The personal injury claim was settled to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Sabrina Stuart.

  8. A review of Sabrina Stuart's stellar performance as a very competent lawyer

    Posted by Jacob, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to Ms. Stuart with questions and concerns regarding the custody of my 5 year old daughter. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable with any questions that I had. I had consulted with a couple of different firms before I went with Sabrina. She was by far the friendliest and knowledgeable attorney that I encountered on my search. I entered the relationship with much stress and anxiety regarding the custody case. Sabrina relieved much of the stress I was feeling and ensured me that the stress was now hers. The case went through well and was completely over with a victory, in a period of less than 4 months. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. She also informed me of the possible outcomes, both best and worst case scenarios. We completed the case with what we considered to be the best case scenario. If I ever need an attorney again in the future, I will definitely be contacting Sabrina Stuart again.

  9. An amazing attorney

    Posted by Kristin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sabrina is an all around amazing attorney and I couldn't have asked for better representation. Going through a divorce is difficult and I was appreciative to have such a professional and diligent attorney on my case. She is extremely intelligent and clearly articulates the details of the case to her clients. I would highly recommend her to all potential clients.