Sabrina Ann Stuart’s Reviews

Sabrina Ann Stuart

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A great lawyer to have for personal injury case

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.

    When I got injured and was looking for a lawyer to help me, it took me a while to find one. One day while searching on this site I found her profile and clicked it and read about her. I decided to call her office and it was the best decision I made. When I met her and I told her how my pharmacy wrote my seizure medication prescription wrong and because of that I ended up having a seizure when I walked my nephew to school that morning. All in all she helped me win my case.

  2. HIghly recommended, Honest, Reliable, Listens, and Efficient

    Posted by David,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.

    I recommend Sabrina Ann Stuart for her professionalism, she was able to listen to my situation, and give me great advice. Without a doubt I highly recommend her she has extensive knowledge of law and is efficient when she speaks with you up front. She is reliable, confident, and is willing to go the extra mile do her very best "thank you", once again I appreciate your help god bless.

  3. Professional and experienced

    Posted by Cindy, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 6-12 months ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Sabrina Stuart and team to be very professional and efficient. She settled my workers comp. case within three months and doubled the amount they were offering.

  4. Insurance Malpractice

    Posted by William, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Insurance matter.

    When my insurance company failed to show up in court with legal representation for me, I was automatically in default and I lost the case. Sabrina was able to verify and show that my insurance company was at fault, due to negligence, and I was no longer obligated to pay out from the previous court ruling, they were. The whole situation was a bad dream and due to Sabrina's diligence, it was over before I knew it. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a thorough attorney to represent them, a friend or a loved one. I have the upmost faith in her and owe her many thanks!

  5. An attorney you can trust.

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Mrs. Stuart was extremely knowledgable and attentive to my concerns. Seeking legal help can be a scary thing, but Mrs. Stuart was comfortable to open up to. She not only got me a great settlement she did it in a respectfully timely manner allowing me to leave this unfortunate situation in the past. I highly recommend her legal advice to all. Thank you Mrs. Stuart!!!

    CC

  6. The best of the best!!!

    Posted by Kristine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Sabrina is an extremely skilled and knowledgeable attorney. I’m so grateful to have such expert representation and would highly recommend her services.

  7. Sabrina Stuart

    Posted by Tamera, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    A few months ago I hired Sabrina to represent me in a workman’s comp case.
    I feel Sabrina did a wonderful job in guiding me through all the hoops that you have to jump through and anytime I had questions she got back to me in a timely manner.
    I am sure if I had not had Sabrina on my side my case would have turned out differently and not for the better.
    Thank you Sabrina

  8. Sabrina saved the day!

    Posted by Megan, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Family matter.

    When I needed help with a legal matter I contacted Sabrina A. Stuart and she saved the day. She was friendly, professional and gave me a lot of information regarding my case and the possible outcome. Everything turned out great and I am so fortunate that I had her to represent me!

  9. Sabrina is amazing

    Posted by Aaron, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina 1-3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Sabrina helped out and made the experience of needing legal help much more human and ensured I was always informed throughout the process. Sabrina is top-notch.

  10. Personal Injury Case Calls for Experienced Counsel

    Posted by Sue, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sabrina Stuart.
    • I hired Sabrina more than 3 years ago.
    • Sabrina handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank goodness for Sabrina and her legal expertise. I was rear ended on the I-5 freeway. My car was totaled, and I was injured and confused as to what the process was going to be. I hired an attorney who I thought had my best interest to heart, but after close to 10 months, with no communication or progress in my medical treatment or injury claim, I learned during a presentation that lawyers can take over personal injury cases from other attorneys. I immediately scheduled a consult. The changeover went smoothly. Within a week I was seeing a qualified surgeon. Sabrina handled all of the paperwork and helped me at all phases of the process from submitting the documentation to the deposition and finally the negotiation process. I did have surgery, and it was successful. The personal injury claim was settled to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Sabrina Stuart.

619-206-4973