Back to Radmila’s Profile

Client Review

Radmila has received 15 client reviews

Very Complex Circumstances Resolved. There is life after bankruptcy with pre-planning

Posted by: Bill & Pam, a Chapter 7 client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 6-12 months ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Let’s set the stage. We interviewed & met with 3 other Bankruptcy attorneys prior to finding and hiring our angel Radmila Fulton. I have read other reviews about Radmila’s personality, professionalism , and high ethical standards. All true. However, I want to speak about her detailed pre-planning & execution. Detailed planning is critical to position yourself in the best possible situation under the law prior to filing. We had a complex situation which included a small business, 3 underwater rental properties in Florida, too many unprotected assets, and too much debt trying to rescue and save the rentals. Pre-planning is critical for the best outcome. We left with a “TO DO” list after every visit. Discuss your filing pre-plan with a tax advisor. The last thing you need is a huge tax problem after bankruptcy. Summary: You must have a pre- filing plan. Plus, feel that your attorney is protecting your best interest under the law. Radmila does all of that and more.

Look no further - If you want the best then give Radmila a call.

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

A friend of ours recently had gone thru a bankruptcy and she highly recommended Radmila and we are so happy that we listened to her advice. We had never gone thru anything like this and Radmila took us by the hand and guided us thru this very difficult situation. I remember sitting in the room full of people that were waiting to have their cases heard and many of them were sent back because their attorneys didn't have all of the paperwork. I was sitting there hoping to just be done with the situation and luckily we had Radmila by our side and didn't have to come back again. Our payment plan was much more affordable and shorter than what I had expected. Fast forward three years later and my case was discharged and the lien was stripped from my property. We can finally breath and get our lives back on track. If you want excellent results and want a no-nonsense approach look no further. I can not say enough good things about Radmila. She is the best in my book and I know she will be able to do the same for you. Another friend of mine went thru the same situation, but decided to go with another attorney and she completely regretted not going with Radmila. Do yourself a favor and give her a call.

Knowledge and expertise...

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 6-12 months ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Radmila is truly an expert in this field. She was able to guide us through the process without false expectations. She kept us up to date (even after hours) all the time. It was also nice that our other attorneys and accountant recommended her highly. If you are looking for the best Radmila is it!

Saved my life!

Posted by: Mike R. 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

My whole world (business world) was crashing around me and was being beat up on all sides. It is not easy to loose everything and be a bread winner with a family of 5 and not knowing what to do. Enter Radmila, She fought many fights for me and was so detail oriented that to this day my new life is secure! She not only took care of all aspects but she never made me feel like a failure and showed me hope. It has been more than two and a half years since my BK and I am happy to report life is good and I am still debt free because of the advice she gave me. Hands down I would recommend her not just for being a great lawyer but, a fantastic person and durning that time in your life you need a fantastic person that will encourage you to move forward. I know that everyone get's caught up in thier day to day life and we don't think of the impact we have some times on people but when I stop to think of where I was (owed millions of dollars) and where I am now, Yea, Radmila saved my life!

Helpful Attorney

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Atty Fulton was fast and efficient helping me with my bankruptcy. It felt like a million pounds were lifted off my shoulders!

Outstanding

Posted by: William, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Radmila is extremely competent. She paid personal detailed attention to every aspect of my case at all times. She guided me carefully through all aspects of the process. I recommend her without question or hesitation.

A Great Experience in a Troubling Situation

Posted by: David, a Bankruptcy client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Not knowing what to expect with the bankruptcy, I felt so comfortable throughout the process with Radmila's guidance and support. It was not until my appearance with the trustee that I came to completely realize her level of professionalism. While we were relaxed and completely prepared I observed others who were meeting their counsel for the first time, another whose counsel had not completed paperwork correctly and others who seemed to be just sort of "lost". Having never imagined I would end up in this situation, it was reassuring to know Ms. Fulton always had my best interest at hand.

Attorney Radmilia Fulton is very , very good at what she does.

Posted by: Gary, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experince with attorney Radmila was top notch. She is a seasoned professional in her field. She was prompt, direct and knows her field in a most expert fashion. She does not play games and tells you exactly what is going on and where you stand with the issue at hand. I highlt recommend her services. I was referred to her by another attorney and I was not disappointed !

Chapter 13 : Radmilla was very professional, empathic, knowledgeable and kind.

Posted by: a Chapter 13 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila more than 3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Radmila helped me through a very rough period with the highest degree of professionalism, as well as a caring and competent approach to her work. I am almost through my 5 year plan and will never forget her great advice, quick action and how she compared to other bankruptcy attornies I witnessed along the way. I am so very grateful that I worked with this good lady! She gave me important advice which made the process workable. She helped me maintain my integrity and self-respect while teaching me important lessons that will serve me for the rest of my life. I strongly endorse this attorney and the competence she brings to her practice.

Thank You Radmila for your Professional Guidance and Counseling handling my Bankruptcy case. I would definately recommend you.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Radmila Fulton

I hired Radmila 1-3 years ago.

Radmila handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Radmila was recommended to my by an attorney that I know. She handled my case in upmost professional manner. Her counseling and recommendations for additional outside financial guidance was/is helping me get my life back on the right track. I like so many people today had lost my job, and have had major health issues, which brought me to a situation where I needed to file bankruptcy. While this was/is a very difficult process for me to go through; I felt that I was in good hands. Radmila desplayed not only professional knowledge and expert handling of my case, I felt she really cared about my well being. I would give Radmila my highest recommendation.