Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

A very effective, fast-paced, knowledgeable attorney. Highly recommend him for juvenile cases.

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McGlinn

My wife and I had a very difficult case with our teenage son, resulting in a citizen's arrest, juvenile hall, with a variety of legal complications. Time was of the essence as we had to get an attorney to represent our son the following day. We called Michael, and he was immediately available to talk to us, reassure us, and set a meeting at his office for noon the same day. As soon as we presented the case, Michael was very proactive in setting all sorts of actions and plans, and was keeping our case five steps ahead of the district attorney. This fast-pace and cover-all-bases approach that Michael uses, combined with his time-efficiency, make him a great lawyer. I highly recommend him.

Outstanding Results

Posted by: Patti, a Guardianship client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McGlinn

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney McGlinn was outstanding. He took a unique approach to a very difficult case. Many other attorneys said there was no hope, but Mr. McGlinn took it on and provided excellent advice and immediately filed the correct papers. Because of him, the entire case turned around and we were successful in a very complex and difficult CPS/guardianship case. His rates were exactly what he quoted at the start and he didn't try to "add time" to get more money. We are thrilled with the results. I would highly recommend him.

Great juvenile criminal defense attorney

Posted by: a Juvenile client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McGlinn

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I chose Mr. McGlinn after looking at his firm's website; unlike others that were very sensational, his was serious and informative. My son was involved in a juvenile criminal matter, and Mr. McGlinn handled it expeditiously. We did everything he recommended, and got the best possible result (case was sent to Diversion, without having to go to Court). Mr. McGlinn's experience and knowledge were invaluable. Very honest, very forthright, very trustworthy.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Jim, a Juvenile client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McGlinn

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent attorney who is very knowledgeable, no-nonsense and trustworthy. He was with us every step of the way and made us feel confident and assured that we were in the best hands.

Excellent human attorney

Posted by: a Juvenile client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael McGlinn

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I worked with this gentleman for a couple of years in a very difficult case, involving my two daughters. He has changed my view and considerations for attorneys. I now see there are still good attorneys, like Mr. McGlinn, who are professional, human, trustworthy and HONEST ! His son and wife are also a GREAT complement for his team. I can ONLY say GOOD things about hus firm.