Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 11 client reviews

Wonderful Down-to-Earth Understanding Person

Posted by: April, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

My partner and I went through the Asylum Process with him. We had called around before finding Matt, and Matt was the only one willing to sit down with us (for Free) for 30minutes to listen to our case. He was understanding and compassionate. You can tell sitting with him that he is immensely passionate in what he does for a living. He was excited to take our case and he easily calmed our nerves and helped us take a dream and make it in reality. We will forever be thankful for him! He changed our lives.

We recommend Matthew Holt to everyone!

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Review_Mattew G. Holt. Firstly we’re begging the pardon for our not very good English at this moment. However we want to share the information with everyone who need a good lawyer to solve of the immigration problems. We asked for help in obtaining political asylum to immigration attorney Matthew Gabriel Holt («Hurwitz Holt, APLC»). Our case was very nontrivial and very difficult, that’s why all previous attorneys who are acquainted with this case refused to work with it. However Mattew Holt was able to build such a wise policy of filing our case that we were granted an asylum in the US at the first onset. We did not hope for such a quick resolution to our problem. We believe it could did only great professional, knowledgeable, perspicacious, having a subtle flair lawyer. Thanks to Matt we have achieved results in the shortest possible time. So we recommend Matthew Holt to everyone who need a reach a goal quickly and at a reasonable price! Thank you a lot dear Matt again and again! You saved our lives! We're sure that you’re actually great lawyer and very kind and good person.

Excellent Experience

Posted by: Pat & Karen, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Matt Holt rescued us after a very trying and unsuccessful experience with another immigration attorney. While our case seemed straightforward enough, it was fraught with difficulties and Matt proved time and again to be equal to the challenge as well as supportive and responsive. He continues to make himself available to us, providing sound advice and a guiding hand. While extremely professional, he is also both personable and approachable. Our experience with Matt Holt has been a positive one and we would recommend him without reservation.

Im glad there's people like you Matt.

Posted by: Denise & Eder, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a previous, current, and continued client of Matt Holt. After a nightmare with a previous "attorney" a co-worker gave me Mr Holt's number, she told me she had heard good things regarding his knowledge on immigration cases, I was struggling to get my husband back home after a deportation for the past 2 years. I called his office and the moment I met with him I felt confident that he was going to help my husband and I overcome this immigration nightmare! Matt is a very helpful, knowledgeable, and proffessional individual. My husband needed a waiver also known as I-601 in order to return back home. Matt was able to help me. When I was going through the process of providing the neccesary documents for the waiver package Matt was very helpful, he was constantly in touch with me and on top of his work. Matt went above and beyond to turn this waiver package around. Matt' was prompt at putting this waiver together in a short period of time of approx 30days. The immigration officer who approved my husbands visa told my husband he had never seen such an outstanding waiver package before. My husband is now home, Thanks to Matt's hard work, proffessionalism and knowledge in immigration. I recommend Matt to everyone needing immigration advise. Matt you have returned happiness to our family specially our 3yr old son. God bless you!

Review for Matthew G Holt

Posted by: Miriam O, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matthwe Holt is not only a very good lawyer but a good people person, thanks to him and his team my husband is back home where he belongs, we could not have found better lawyers to represent us, we are verry happy with their work. Thank you so much Matt.

Honest, trustworthy and Very Helpful

Posted by: Zaira, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt has been helping me with my legalization process. Ever since my husband and I went for the first consultation, Matt has been very honest to us about the process. He has been very attentive, calling me and emailing, always keeping in touch. He obviously takes the time to look into your case and give you the best service possible. I have no doubt in my mind that he will try his best to make sure that I receive permanent residence to stay in the USA. Since the beginning he has proven that he can be trusted, he has never given a reason to doubt it. I recommend him to anyone who needs any kind of immigration issues. He is someone who genuinely wants and likes to help those who need help. :)

Hany Abdou

Posted by: hany, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matthew Holt was just great, he helped us out very much. He was trustworthy, understanding, very reasonable, and more important Knowledgeable. I recommended Matt Holt to every on i know. we won all three case from the first time which normally almost never happens unless you have a great lawyer like Matthew. Thank you very much from all of us Hany, Nevien, Samah and Michael for every thing you have done for us, you were our life saver.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Heda, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Matt Holt as an attorney! He handled my immigration case very PROFESSIONALLY! I felt comfortable being his client. He is DEPENDABLE and ACCESSIBLE to talk to.SPECIALIST in his field! I was satisfied with service and result! It was a pleasure to work with all the staff! You did an EXCELLENT job! Thank you so much!!!

Review

Posted by: Stacy, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt’s work on my case obtaining permanent residency for my Mexican husband was phenomenal. He paid such close attention to detail and made a thorough case for us, following up with us all the time and staying in close contact, the communication helped us always know what was going on and where we stood, as well as his prompt responses to all questions we had along the way. He accurately told us what to expect at each stage, and we had complete confidence in his expertise and experience. As a former recent client, I would absolutely recommend Matt Holt.

Professional and empathetic

Posted by: Frank, a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Holt

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt completely changed the course of my case. Not only did he handle the case with professional confidence but he also gave it a 'human touch'. He was supportive, keeping in touch and making sure I would not feel like I was alone with my problems. It was extremely satisfying to have a lawyer who actually cares than just going through the motions.