Back to Lynne’s Profile

Lynne has received 17 client reviews

Excellent service

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

Hi, my case was very tough. Lynne Feldman helped me and did an excellent job in representing my case to USCIS. She is really good and I will be thankful to her always.

I would certainly recommend this lawyer to anyone

Posted by: a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Feldman is highly professional and knowledgeable - even about obscure legal 'loopholes' and immigration procedures that are burred under tons of legal literature and are not generally known to the public. One thing that distinguishes her among other attorneys is that Ms. Feldman is working to help and money is rather secondary. Her advice helped me to avoid making a serious mistake while applying for a visa.

Execellent Work

Posted by: Albert, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

Getting a Green Card in an alien country is one of the toughest things one can come across. But, thanks to Feldman Feldman & Associates, PC for helping me get it in the easiest possible way.

Thanks to Feldman Feldman & Associates

Posted by: Carla, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

Lynne handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Feldman Feldman & Associates took care of our immigration case, my husband and I didn't even feel like we were interacting with possibly the best immigration lawyers in the US. They provided us very personal, friendly and attentive service.

Amazing Lawyer

Posted by: deeb, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

These people are the Best ever , This year was very difficult for me to get H1B approved I am a dentist who works in Texas , i really needed to keep working and YES . Jason feldman and lynne Feldman , reviewed my case thoroughly and help me by Getting O-1 visa approved in just less than a month I am very happy . i did not even quit working . They are experts and they know what they do . They Do have a solution for every case .. What i really like about them they handled my case with extreme importance , You can feel there respect in there work . All there staff are super . they are a very dedicated team . Simply they are the best .. i will continue with them till i get my GC then citizenship ..

Overall excellence!

Posted by: Candan, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lynne Feldman is a top-notch attorney with a lot of experience, knowledge, work ethics and foundation. She is a genuine listener, effective problem solver, superb communicator. I am mostly impressed by the time frame when we got our case approved which was literally less than a week. They prepared the best application with very detailed information that provided the painless way to be approved and in such a short period of time. Comfortable office environment, very reasonable fees, always accessible (very important!), patient, friendly, decent, intelligent people that would listen to you and relate to how it feels to be an immigrant. I would recommend Feldman & Associates with full confidence to anyone who seeks perfection, expertise and success with honesty and decency. Being legal in the U.S. has been the ultimate goal for us but having accomplished it with such honorable and humble people like Jason and Lynne was a remarkable experience. I know how overwhelming it can be for those who have struggled with immigration issues or it could be your first attempt to apply for a visa.. either case is in good hands with this team.

Competent Professional

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne more than 3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My situation did not require me to retain an attorney. However, I had a very pleasant experience with Ms. Feldman before I came to the point to know what I would need. Her credentials are impressive, and I found her responsive and knowledgeable during our interaction.

She is prompt and takes care of the problems efficiently

Posted by: a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne more than 3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I totally recommend Lynne for immigration services. I just got my GC after an RFI. She was extremely responsive and prompt on communication; and she took care of the issue very effectively. She always provided the right guidance (on job change & H1B extensions) during entire GC processing time.

Superb, Reliable & Prompt service !

Posted by: Serge, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne more than 3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent, Very Professional & Super-Prompt service - Questions, concerns, issues are always addressed very promptly - even on weekends. Applications and formal responses are highly organized and reflect an in-depth expertise of the immigration practice, and several years of actual experience in the field. I've trusted Lynne with all my immigration needs and concerns and she has always pulled through. Highly recommended!

Best and Knowledgeable Attorney in Immigration Field

Posted by: Ganesh Dhakal, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lynne Feldman

I hired Lynne more than 3 years ago.

Lynne handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lynne R. Feldman and her team is an Excellent Attorneys with very Wonderful Service. I was very impressed with her utmost knowledge as a attorneys in Immigration field. I was suprised with her prompt response of my every email with great ideas and advises. She call back immediately if I leave her message. During her very first advise to me, she came up with a best solution and did the best job all the way till I got my permanent residency. Lynne and her team know what they are doing and I highly recommned to contact her for immigration issues.