Back to Evan’s Profile

Client Review

Evan has received 16 client reviews

Personalized Service!!!

Posted by: Laura 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I called Mr. Gould for a smaller legal situation. To my surprise within an hour of leaving my message, Evan called me back personally, and graciously listened to my situation. Even though I ultimately decided not to pursue my matter, the personal attention I received, not only would I hire Mr. Gould but would tell potential clients, to look no further, Mr. Gould is your man. Thank you Evan!

Top Notch Lawyer - Evan Gould

Posted by: Mary G., a Insurance client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Evan is one of those professionals that has that ability to make you feel comfortable right away in the dizzying legal world. Average humans were not meant to understand the law. Having someone you can trust to walk you through the process, manage the long and winding road, and continue to pursue the little details is priceless. Evan's easy demeanor and wit makes it easy to recommend him to anyone looking for a solid professional that gives his best.

Mr. Evan Gould

Posted by: Shawn, a Employment client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I appreciate the fast response time Mr. Gould had with my case. He clearly explained what I need to do and what he was going to do regaurding my case. When it was all said and done I got the results I wanted and excepted. If you retain Mr. Gould you should feel confident that you made a good decision on a Lawyer. Also I picked him purely from reviews on this site.

Get your money!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I got wiped out on my bike by a girl that didn't see me and was driving like evil keneivel. My injuries were very real but not photogenic. My ability to prove I had lost income was limited, though I had to take a month off work! Evan and his secratary, Mary, kept me informed of all my options every step of the way. Mr Gould was never out of contact when I had questions. He got me the most money I could possibly get, to the penny. I cannot imagine anyone asking for more. If you life in California, YOU NEED TO KNOW EVAN GOULD. You are welcome for this tip.

This attorney is just fantastic!

Posted by: Bart, a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is one of the most casual, sharp, and knowledgable professionals I’ve ever met. My wife was injured through no fault of her own, and Mr Gould was instantly someone I felt comfortable with, someone I trusted to have my family's interest as his priority. AND, the establishment that is responsible for the hazard that hurt my wife, has been receptive to our requests because of his comfortable and confidant approach . He’s fair but firm with them, and knows what is reasonable for us to ask for to become whole again. I feel lucky to have him on our side. If anyone has any questions, just ask; kimberbart@yahoo.com

If Your Are Looking For A Straight Shooter, Evan Is Your Man

Posted by: Nabeal, a Employment client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-6 months ago.

Evan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I went to Evan for a second opinion about my wrongful termination case. He is very knowledgeable about employment law, but what I liked most about Evan is that he is a straight shooter. He won't lie to you and say you have a good case just to make a quick buck like other attorneys. If you are looking for an honest attorney who is direct, I would highly recommend Evan.

Trustworthy and knowledgable

Posted by: Dan, a Contracts client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 6-12 months ago.

Evan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Evan is upfront, honest and hardworking attorney. He will definitely fight for your rights. He can be very aggressive towards the opposition when needed. I highly recommend Evan for your attorney needs.

EVAN GOULD IS THE BEST!!!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 6-12 months ago.

Evan handled my Personal Injury matter.

Evan and his firm are representing us on our personal injury claim. From the first day I spoke to him, I was immediately impressed. He always answered my questions, was very helpful & paitent in helping us understand the whole process. He's always available whenever we needed to get ahold of him to ask a question or get something clarified. If he wasn't available at that time, he was always very quick to respond right away. I will definitely recommend Evan Gould to anyone that needs his representation. I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed!!

Great Attorney!!

Posted by: K.T., a Employment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Mr. Gould recently helped me with an employment claim. He was always quick to return my e-mails & phone calls the same business day. He was aggressive and thorough during the course of the settlement. Ultimately, he helped me get results that were far better than I expected and resolved my situation quickly and extremely effectively. His assistant Michelle is great and was always extraordinarily helpful! I would recommend Mr. Gould to anyone looking for an attorney!!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Ed, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Evan Gould

I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.

Evan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Evan Gould was my legal representation over a contract dispute with a very large national insurance company. He did through research and kept me fully informed of his progress. His fees were fair and reasonable. He was always available to answer my questions. I was very pleased with the outcome.