Back to Tamara’s Profile

Client Review

Tamara has received 7 client reviews

Tamara is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tamara has assisted me in several landlord/tenant matter and I do not hesitate to recommend her. She is very competent and reliable and has gotten great results.

Tamara-Cross-Attorney

Posted by: Business Owner, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tamara Cross did a superb job of representing our company when it came to legal matters. She is a real talented and tough attorney.

This is the best attorney I have ever dealt with.

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tami Cross represented my company for the recovery of shipped inventory when another company defaulted on payment. She was prompt, professional and kept me informed all through the process of recovery.

Wonderful Lawyer

Posted by: a Contracts client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tamara Cross is an excellent lawyer, she has been great to work with. I will use her in the future.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've worked with Tamara Cross for many years and it has been a great pleasure. I will recommend her to all my friend and people I meet.

Excellent Law Firm

Posted by: Tamara Cross Attorney, a Landlord & Tenant client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The Cross Law Firm does a great job. Tamara Cross prepared a well researched argument that one the case. Thanks Cross Law Firm

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Cross

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tamara and Cross Law Firm APC have represented my Company for several years. They are great !