William Mathew Concidine’s Reviews

William Mathew Concidine

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Traffic ticket? William Concidine is your best choice!

    Posted by Hanna, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    This is a GREAT, The BEST attorneys in this area.
    Very recently I got red light camera ticket. I was devastated, did not know what to do.
    I called may be 20 law office, looking for assistance. Some attorneys did not do this job, inspire of advertisement on their websites, the other was asking hourly rate, without giving me number of hours they would need to successfully represent me in court, the other attorneys were not available....
    Finally I called "My Traffic Guys". William M. Concidine,Attorney at Law , picked up the phone, asked to send him violation notice and copy of my driver license.
    After short review he called me and told that he is taking my case. He told me that my pmt for defense will be only $100.00. He assured me that he would win my case.
    After I sent him requested documents, I had few questions and contacted William by email and p[hone. He responded quickly
    And yes, July 31, after hearing, William sent me email an copy of dismissal from court.
    All this time from getting violation notice and hearing date I felt confident.
    If any of you ever need help with traffic violation issues, please contact My Traffic Guys.
    These people know what they are doing and will definitely help you.
    Next time if I need defense in this area, I will not be looking for an attorney, I already know that My Traffic Guys is the winning team.
    Hanna

  2. Will Concidine,

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    William Concidine with out a doubt is worth every penny if not more! He represented me on my case and won he is thee best hands down! I will recommend to my friends/ family, should the occasion ever arise! He was very kind and full of information. Always had a answer to all my questions and never left me wondering upon my case! If you are in San Diego County and in need of an attorney contact my traffic guys and asked for Will Concidine he will take care of you!
    - p.s thank you my traffic guys!!

  3. Friendly and prompt assistance

    Posted by Juli,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.

    Mr. Concidine assisted me with a speeding ticket I received. He was very friendly on the phone and promptly returned any messages I left during the time he was assisting me. I felt the fees he charged me were very reasonable given the nature of the services. I would absolutely recommend him and use him again in the future should I need his services.

  4. Great lawyer, great person! We HIGHLY recommend!

    Posted by Alexis P., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Will got my husband's traffic case dismissed! We are so elated with the results, knowing my husband's situation was a complicated one. He delivered results well beyond and above our expectations! Will is reasonable, trustworthy, ethical and the best lawyer anyone can ask for if you have any traffic issues. He sincerely cares about his client's case and pursues it with passion. My husband's only regret is that we did not know him sooner! We feel so fortunate and lucky to have him as our lawyer. If you are looking for an AWESOME lawyer to represent your traffic issue, look no further.
    No one is better than Will Concidine! So rest assured you are making the perfect choice.
    We highly recommend him to all our acquaintances and friends! After all one never knows when the time comes and you will need a VERY good lawyer. Honestly, we cannot say enough good things about Will. You will not regret your choice. He is not just a great lawyer, but also a great person to know!

  5. A+ Service & Professionalism

    Posted by Jordan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Concidine is an excellent professional. He was sure to see my case from start to finish. All due diligence needed, he was sure to complete as necessary. The huge bonus being that he won my case!

  6. "Outstanding Results"

    Posted by Rich, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I recently recieved a ticket coming home late at night. In my past experiences i always just paid the hundreds of dollars in fines, traffic school, etc. Never sought someone to represent me. I met "Will" and after reading up on his reviews here, decided why not....i couldnt have been happier!! Not only did he get my traffic case dismissed, but saved me hundred in the process, not to mention time wasted. I will definitly use him again in the future. Thanks Will....

  7. Great results on a tough case

    Posted by Jordon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have used Will on several occasions for traffic tickets I've received. On this particular one, I received a valid ticket for speeding (76 on the 5 freeway). In my mind, pretty unreasonable. I thought I would take a chance on fighting it. But, the cop had me dead to rights so I was not optimistic.

    Will was able to get the violation reduced to something that would not go on my driving record (i.e. no spike in insurance costs) and reduced the fine. Can't recommend enough!

  8. Total pro on high profile case

    Posted by Cecilia, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    When I first spoke to William and Gabriel I knew I was in the right hands for my high profile case being handed the first ticket in the US for driving with Google Glass. William was a total pro and got me out of both a speeding ticket and the Google Glass ticket. I could not recommend William more and I would never use anyone but his firm.

  9. Cell Phone Ticket

    Posted by Mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Got a cell phone ticket for talking while driving and I wasn't. Called Will for help.
    To my surprise at the end this CHP Officer tried to lie and will got him
    Good and my ticket was thrown out as not guilty. I'm not going to lie folks
    Will is great person and would call him again in a heart beat. Ps the courts was favoring
    The CHP officer the whole time even thou I had my phone records to prove I was not on my phone.
    But like I said will caught him and his misleading story and he was on it. Also CHP officer
    Slammed his Chair and walked out that's a case closed for Will. Great man

  10. speeding ticket

    Posted by Michael, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    William took on a speeding ticket for me I am a commercial driver so we can't go to traffic school he got my ticket dismissed if I ever need help again he will be my first call Thanks for everything

Call now for a free consultation.

619-855-5157