William Mathew Concidine’s Reviews

William Mathew Concidine

Average Rating

Based on 36 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William < 1 month ago.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Have sent William several friends and my husband and I have used him repeatedly over the last few years. We are so impressed with his work. He is consistent, thorough, and follows through. We receive emails from him updating us on the status of our case every step of the way. Could not be happier with his work.

  2. Excellent Traffic Ticket Defense

    Posted by Jody, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    William took on my case for a speeding ticket in San Diego and won (seemingly easily). He was very professional, didn't promise anything up front, but made it clear he had plenty of experience winning in similar situations. It was quite apparent that he knew exactly what he was doing by the questions he asked, the information he requested, and his follow up. I was a little nervous because it never seems like the little guy wins in these circumstances, but William came through for me and let me know with in simple professional message that the citation was dismissed.

    If I or anyone I know ever gets a speeding ticket the first call I'll make is to William.

  3. Knowledgable Lawyer

    Posted by Alyssa, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Concidine was extremely professional & informative. The ticket was reduced next to nothing, I cannot thank him enough. If you need something done the right way, he is your man to do so.

  4. Best Traffic Violation Lawyer Ever

    Posted by Mike in Santee, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I've had a string of bad luck with speeding tickets lately But William has helped me out of my Jam 3 times he is the one you want on your side I have a commercial drivers license and trust me the money he saved me in higher insurance cost I gladly would pay him more

  5. Great Job!

    Posted by Jose S., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently, I received a traffic ticket that was going to cost me a lot of money, raise my auto insurance rates and cost me a negative point with the D.M.V. Mr. Concidine did a terrific job! My ticket was dismissed! Mr. Concidine saved me a lot of time and money! Thank You Very Much.

  6. Excellent Experience

    Posted by G, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Was referred to Mr. Concidine when I received a serious vehicle citation in early 2014. I hired Mr. Concidine after our initial conversation and was very pleased with the entire process and ending result. He was always professional and kept me in the loop while we waiting for a final outcome which turned out to be a complete dismissal of my citation! Well worth it and would recommend to anyone looking for professional and knowledgeable representation.

  7. Traffic ticket? William Concidine is your best choice!

    Posted by Hanna, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    This is a GREAT, The BEST attorneys in this area.
    Very recently I got red light camera ticket. I was devastated, did not know what to do.
    I called may be 20 law office, looking for assistance. Some attorneys did not do this job, inspire of advertisement on their websites, the other was asking hourly rate, without giving me number of hours they would need to successfully represent me in court, the other attorneys were not available....
    Finally I called "My Traffic Guys". William M. Concidine,Attorney at Law , picked up the phone, asked to send him violation notice and copy of my driver license.
    After short review he called me and told that he is taking my case. He told me that my pmt for defense will be only $100.00. He assured me that he would win my case.
    After I sent him requested documents, I had few questions and contacted William by email and p[hone. He responded quickly
    And yes, July 31, after hearing, William sent me email an copy of dismissal from court.
    All this time from getting violation notice and hearing date I felt confident.
    If any of you ever need help with traffic violation issues, please contact My Traffic Guys.
    These people know what they are doing and will definitely help you.
    Next time if I need defense in this area, I will not be looking for an attorney, I already know that My Traffic Guys is the winning team.
    Hanna

  8. Will Concidine,

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 1-6 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    William Concidine with out a doubt is worth every penny if not more! He represented me on my case and won he is thee best hands down! I will recommend to my friends/ family, should the occasion ever arise! He was very kind and full of information. Always had a answer to all my questions and never left me wondering upon my case! If you are in San Diego County and in need of an attorney contact my traffic guys and asked for Will Concidine he will take care of you!
    - p.s thank you my traffic guys!!

  9. Friendly and prompt assistance

    Posted by Juli,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Concidine assisted me with a speeding ticket I received. He was very friendly on the phone and promptly returned any messages I left during the time he was assisting me. I felt the fees he charged me were very reasonable given the nature of the services. I would absolutely recommend him and use him again in the future should I need his services.

  10. Great lawyer, great person! We HIGHLY recommend!

    Posted by Alexis P., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Concidine.
    • I hired William 6-12 months ago.
    • William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Will got my husband's traffic case dismissed! We are so elated with the results, knowing my husband's situation was a complicated one. He delivered results well beyond and above our expectations! Will is reasonable, trustworthy, ethical and the best lawyer anyone can ask for if you have any traffic issues. He sincerely cares about his client's case and pursues it with passion. My husband's only regret is that we did not know him sooner! We feel so fortunate and lucky to have him as our lawyer. If you are looking for an AWESOME lawyer to represent your traffic issue, look no further.
    No one is better than Will Concidine! So rest assured you are making the perfect choice.
    We highly recommend him to all our acquaintances and friends! After all one never knows when the time comes and you will need a VERY good lawyer. Honestly, we cannot say enough good things about Will. You will not regret your choice. He is not just a great lawyer, but also a great person to know!

Call now for a free consultation.

619-855-5157