Thomas Francis Gallagher’s Reviews

Thomas Francis Gallagher

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent lawyer with very honest and candidate

    Posted by George, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 1-6 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Worked with Tom dealing with a possible Real Estate scam artist. He engaged was able to get things under control before handing the real estate specialist. Very much appreciate his business approach and customer service. Very happy to his ability and approach. One lawyer bill I was happy to pay.

  2. Great Business Attorney/Group

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent attorney. I would highly recommend Mr. Gallagher and Gallagher & Krich, APC. We had a business case that we needed help and guidance on and they were extremely helpful and guided us in the right direction the whole way through. The case is over and I would definitely contact them again for our business and personal needs. Thanks guys!

  3. Experienced & Trustworthy

    Posted by Shaun, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.
    • Thomas handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As a new entrepreneur with limited contract experience it was a pleasure working with Mr. Gallagher and his colleague Mr. Krich. From the very beginning of contract negotiation to a signed agreement, Tom & Troy provided timely responses to millions of questions while guiding me in the right direction. I'm looking forward to working with Mr. Gallagher on future contracts.

  4. Got my case handled very quickly

    Posted by Evan, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had an insurance case that had dragged on for many months, and as soon as it got turned over to Tom Gallagher it was closed outside of court within 10 days. He charged a fair fee for the work and got the job done fast which allowed me to recover almost all of my money. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone seeking his services.

  5. Attorney Thomas Gallagher- Excellent Legal Representation

    Posted by Joe, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney Thomas Gallagher has assisted my firm with several matters and has always delivered outstanding service and results. We recently had one of our competitors attempt to defame our firm in public and with some of our clients. Attorney Gallagher was able to step in right away to force our competition to cease such activities.

  6. Highly recommend Mr. Gallagher

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gallagher helped us with a landlord/tenant issue. We felt our lease agreement was not binding since many parts of the 'agreement' were made verbally or after the lease was signed. When those agreements were not followed through, we sought to end our relationship with the other party. Mr. Gallagher was thoughtful and respectful of our situation. Most importantly, he was honest and forthright with information that was helpful to us when we were trying to decide how to proceed with our case. Mr. Gallagher laid out our options and potential outcomes without bias. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  7. Honest, Reliable, Affordable

    Posted by Adam, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tom has taken care of a few personal matters, and business transactions for me. All of my dealings with him have been to the highest standard. Tom has a way of explaining legal jargon in a way that the average person can grasp it. He guides but doesn't push when it comes to decision making. Also, his billing practices are alway completely transparent, so you know what your costs will be before you enter into a legal dispute. I would give Tom Gallagher my highest recommendation.

  8. Intelligent & Organized Attorney

    Posted by Queency, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Gallagher.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thomas Gallagher is an excellent attorney with extremely reasonable rates. He rapidly responds to all of my concerns through various forms of communication and is very patient at explaining details of subject matters I do not understand. I own and operate several companies and his involvement has helped me to avoid tricky legalese that larger corporations often include in contracts. I can rely on Mr. Gallagher to come through for me on any given occasion and would most definitely recommend his services to anyone inquiring.