Tatyana A Edwards’s Reviews

Tatyana A Edwards

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent immigration lawyer

    Posted by DS, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 6-12 months ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.

    Tatyana is an excellent immigration lawyer who cares about her clients and is very dependable. If you searching for good immigration lawyer with experience and talent, I definitely recommend Tatyana!

  2. Yes, Tatyana Edwards handles impossible cases, and wins them

    Posted by konstantin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.

    She and her staff are extremely professional and friendly.She explains all your options, and explains each process and costs fully, so that there are no surprise later. She knows what she is doing and is honest which is rare in my experiance. I had very complicated cases ( my wife's and mine). Prior to bringing our cases to Tatyana Edwards we had "affordable" legal attorney whose advices and job turned out to be quite expensive as that person took us down costly wrong turns that lead to the dead ends. Our cases had been denied by any possible court. We were at the end of our immigration journey in US. Lucky for us, we found Tatyana Edwards! From the moment we spoke with her, we became confident that she would help us. Tatyana was able not only find mistakes, but she was able to think outside the box, she listened, evaluate our cases, and proposed a creative solution base on our needs. Tatyana is very knowledgeable and prepared. After being dead locked for 10 years, my case is resolved for today in 1 year. And not only resolved, I am US citizen for today. It is fantastic results Tatyana brought to me. She cared just as much about my concerns as I did. She is always available for you. You will be surprised how much effort Tatyana puts in your case and what a great job she does. She is perfectionist. She is extremely dedicated, precise, and detailed with her work and pays close attention to it's presentation as it is a reflection of her.She is most available attorney I knew, from start to finish. I would highly recommend Tatyana Edwards's law firm to anyone seeking honest, reliable work at an reasonable fees.Tatyana Edwards is a lawyer with superb logic, great personality and devotion of bringing great results. Your case is your present and your future. Start your success with the right people.• • •

  3. One of the few immigration attorneys you can really trust!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.

    Over the years, I've spoken to many different immigration attorneys and Tatyana Edwards was the only person who answered all of my questions during the initial consultation, gave me lots of valuable information and tried to help me in any way she could. I can't stress enough how experienced, talented, professional and helpful Tatyana is and how grateful I am. If you have any immigration issues or questions, simply give them a call and you'll find out yourself! I'd definitely use her services again and, just so you know, she's also helped some of my friends who are now citizens or residents and she might not even start your case if she feels it would be a waste of your money. Tatyana is a very honest person you can trust and she definitely knows what she's doing! Thank you so much for everything! I just wish there were more people like her in this world!

  4. Ms. Tatyana Edwards is informed and professional beyond highest expectations.

    Posted by Boyka, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.

    For ten years I accumulated several unsuccessful attempts of different lawyers to handle my rather complicated case. A friend of mine recommended Tatyana Edwards. Although she is in CA, and I am in MD, she took my case after careful search for options. Later, I had to hire another lawyer in MD in order to save her the travel for my interview. My new lawyer was astonished of the way she had handled my case. He himself was not aware of a specific law that Tatyana Edwards has found for me and filed just before the deadline. My papers were accepted and I was in good standing.
    Ms. Tatyana Edwards is informed and professional beyond highest expectations. She consulted me for free even after the new lawyer took over.
    Today, I received a note that my green card has been issued! Tatyana was the first one to congratulate me. She is following her clients even after the finishing line.
    Thank you, Tatyana! Thank you, Alice! I owe you the better life I enjoy now.

  5. The most experienced and reliable immigration attorney!!!

    Posted by Elena, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tatyana Edwards is a very experienced and highly specialized immigration attorney!!! She personally works with you and helps you to understand what is the best way to do all the paperwork. She helped me a lot and supported me during the entire process. That was my best choice. All the people from her office are very reliable and professional, always willing to answer on any questions you have!!! Tatyana completes all the paperwork in reasonable time frames, always very accurately and attentively. She thinks ahead and I can hardly imagine any situation to which she isn't prepared. That was a pleasure to work with her, and I highly recommend to visit her office if you're looking for an immigration attorney.

  6. Miracle-Worker!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you are looking for an immigration lawyer...look no further. Tatyana Edwards is a miracle-working! She is extremely professional, positive-minded and passionate about helping others. During my application process with another organization, my Green card was stuck for 2 and 1/2 years. I came to Tatyana to investigate and she worked her magic to get the application moving forward. I got my Green Card within 3 months. If it wasn't for her, I would still be waiting as their was no way of knowing what happened. I am forever grateful to Tatyana and her fantastic team of colleagues who worked on my case.

  7. the best immigration lawyer in San Diego

    Posted by Vitaly Suslov, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tatyana A. Edwards is a wonderful attorney, who has a very professional approach to client’s needs. She is very attentive to details, honest, specific and attentive. In my option, I think she is the best immigration lawyer in San Diego. I appreciate all the work she has done on my case and I highly recommend her!

  8. Best immigration lawyer in the United States!

    Posted by Larissa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana more than 3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tatyana Edwards is an exceptional attorney. She is very knowledgeable and superbly organized with a high professional ethic. When my family was referred to Tatyana, we had a deportation order, after our case was denied by INS. We were required to depart United States within 150 days. My previous attorney negligently failed to file proper documentation. As a result this created lots of problems for us. At our first meeting Tatyana was able to develop a strategy to help us to stay in United States. Tatyana is very professional, a lawyer you can trust. She is personally concerned for each of her clients. She is very diligent and treats her clients with respect. She is a determined fighter. We highly recommend Tatyana Edwards based on our experience working with her.

  9. Tatyana Edwards is the best immigration lawyer in the United States

    Posted by Larissa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana more than 3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Tatyana Edwards is a very knowledgable lawyer this a professional high ethic.
    When my family were referred to Tatyana, we have had a deportation paper notifying us that myself and my children had to leave the country in 150 days. Previously we had a lawyer who did not file proper documentation and as a result it created a lot of problem for us. At our first meeting Tatyana was able to develop a strategy to help us to stay in United States. Tatyana is a lawyer that you can trust. She is personally concerned for each one of her clients.She is very diligent and treats her clients with respect. She is determined a fighter. We highly recomend Tatyana Edwards based on our experience working with her.

  10. One of the best Russian & English speaking immigration lawyers in Southern California

    Posted by Andrey, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tatyana Edwards.
    • I hired Tatyana 1-3 years ago.
    • Tatyana handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tatyana Edwards is the best immigration attorney I've ever met. She personally works on every case and is very honest. She did an incredible job on my mother's case in 2007 and now in 2012 she helped my wife to get a green card. My wife's case was pending for a very long time and other attorneys couldn't do anything (but still took our money). I highly recommend to try Tatyana's services before going to someone else.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

619-699-5875