Back to Philip’s Profile

Philip has received 7 client reviews

Elderlaw attorney Phil Lindsley

Posted by: Vickie, a Elder Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hired him to help manage estate planning and asset preservation for my elderly parents so they would understand and have access to the best care options as they age. Very knowledgeable; very personable; cares for his clients. Outstanding support staff; had social worker on staff to handle complementary clinical issues such as physical and mental evaluation of clients and insurance options. Performed an extremely valuable analysis of assets and available care scenarios for present and future as parents' care needs accelerate. Has been proactive in updating documents in anticipation of changes in law and other asset protection ideas. Very trustworthy!

Elder Law & estate planning

Posted by: Gail, a Elder Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.

Philip handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Philip has a wonderful caring team. They helped me threw a difficult time in my life, find a Healthcare Center due to my husbands battle with alzheimer's. They provided a professional to meet me at the center's when I needed to solve problems. Philip, worked with my financial representative to make sure my husbands IRA annuity transfured to me in a timely manner. I would refer him in a heartbeat with out misgiving.

A Floridian's Review of Philip P. Lindsley During My Time of Need.

Posted by: Patti, a Probate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

San Diego Elder Law Center, each and every person who worked with me, treated me with respect, care and much compassion. They were diligent and knowledgeable regarding all the laws concerning probate and went the extra mile concerning a lawsuit that came up against the estate. I am grateful to the Lord Jesus that He led me to this trustworthy law firm. I would be more than happy to recommend Philip P. Lindsley and his staff.

Medi-Cal planning

Posted by: Bill, a Elder Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Philip Lindsley and his staff have been giving me excellent advice regarding Medi-Cal planning for over 3 years. His prices scared me at first but in the long run his help was worth far more than he charged. I would highly recommend him and his staff they are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Setting up a Trust Deed and applying for MEDICAL for my wife.

Posted by: Herbert, a Elder Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Lindsley and his staff was the best thing that ever happened to me . They were able to answer questions that I didn't know to ask. Having this being the first time going through this I didn't know which end was up. Not only were they on top of all the legal things, they were able to get me to relax and understand what was happening. I'm saying these things because I don't know any other way I can thank Mr. Lindsley and his staff for what they did for me. They are still working with me to keep up dating my wife's MEDICAL

Knowledgeable and Responsive

Posted by: Marilyn, a Elder Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip 1-3 years ago.

Philip handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lindsley was exceptionally helpful to me during a difficult time. His vast experience with and knowledge of Elder Law provided me with much needed assistance. He was very professional and responsive to my questions and concerns. His staff was also very pleasant and quick to respond. I would highly recommend Mr. Lindsley to anyone seeking legal assistance and will definitely choose him again should the need arise.

Wonderful attorney !

Posted by: Joan, a Trusts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Philip Lindsley

I hired Philip more than 3 years ago.

Philip handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a fairly complicated revocable living trust prepared by Mr. Lindsley. He understood all of my needs and concerns extremely well. He is personable, able to sort out the important elements and he is upfront about the costs. His assistants, with whom I worked, Anna and Liz , were great about doing changes and providing personal attention. I showed my trust to an attorney friend in another part of the country and he was very impressed. I also appreciate the small creditcard size card he provided that carries all my medical directives and his contact information and will fit in a USB port on any computer. This office takes care of every detail.