Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 9 client reviews

Investigation By The BRN

Posted by: Khan about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kevin Murphy

Although I haven't had an opportunity to hire Mr. Murphy, but I would call him to discuss my case and he would always be willing to help me and keep me informed about the latest ongoing of the BRN. I had an investigation by the BRN, and I would call Murphy to discuss the recent updates, and I was never disappointed with his answers. He speaks with knowledge, and experience. Thank You Mr. Murphy.

Excellant help with the BRN

Posted by: Elaine, a Administrative Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When the notice came out of the blue that I was under investigation by the BRN, I was frantic. I contacted several lawyers and I have to say that after speaking with Kevin I felt 100% better. I found Kevin's manner professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone under investigation by the California BRN.

Board of Nursing case

Posted by: Ed, a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin helped me with California BRN. He was helpful with suggestions and advice. Case ended in my favor and would recommend him for similar issues.

Kevin C. Murphy case review

Posted by: a Ethics client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a RN who has had trouble with the California State Board of Nursing. The BON wanted to pull my professional license for something that happened 17 years ago in another state. Kevin came on board and presented my case before a judge. The case was complicated but the final recommendation by the judge was for a complete dismissal of my case. Kevin Murphy did an excellent job and if your in the medical profession and need legal help, I recomment Kevin highly. He did a GREAT job!!

Michelle Caccamisi RN

Posted by: Michelle, a Licensing client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Kevin to be your lawyer! I have first hand experience with him! Kevin took my case on very short notice because he believed in me and my case! He did a superb job and represented me with complete professionalism and took the time to be super prepared! We did win our case and I am forever grateful! Thank you Kevin! I highly reccomend Kevin especially if you want someone who truly cares about your case and what affect it could or would have on your life!

Client Review

Posted by: a Licensing client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kevin was extremely helpful with my case. Kevin was diligent with regard to communication, information, and assistance. Kevin was also very responsible in ensuring excellent guidance and legal advice for my case. Kevin was responsive and prompt in addressing my questions. I highly recommend Kevin for legal representation.

Kevin C. Murphy Extend His Assistance To Communities In Need

Posted by: FOREMAN FAMILY, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Murphy met with us in a timely manner and discussed our issue with care and concern. We found that if the case is not within his area, he took great effort to assure that he located someone that he believed would look out for our best interest, and apply the laws that protect all citizens. He is always available to communicate with us whenever he was called upon. No waiting for days for a response. He is highly honored by the Knights of Columbus, an organization that support the community in need and those in religious life.

Kevin Murphy Esq. review of his attention to detail and assistance in my case.

Posted by: a DUI client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Kevin Murphy assisted me in a very difficult and protracted conflict involving my R.N. license in California. It was a difficult and emotional situation for me as I've been practicing in the field of critical care for 32+ years and the thought of losing my license or censure of my ability to work as an ICU nurse or a Flight nurse was a burden for me. I had a DUI and Kevin has been supporting me through the lengthy process of ressolution with the Board of Registered Nursing, he has helped me stay calm when I've felt completely at a loss and emotionally spent. I've been impressed with the attention to detail Kevin has shown, he'll find answers to my question, if he doesn't immeadiately know and get back with me 'asap', even after regular business hours. His calm approach to seemingly horrific issues help me maintain hope that I'll move through this complicated mess in one piece. Anything having to do with the government seems to take forever to resolve, having an advocate who knows the resources necessary to approach the specific problem gives me peace of mind. I'd recommend Keven Murphy without reserve. The first lawyer had 'years and years' of experience, but I was left out in the cold, my case was not handled in a timely and professional manner and I ended up having many more complications added to my case secodary to his lack of inititive in completing necessary steps. So, I'm pleased with the energy and enthusiastic way my case is being dealt with by Mr. Murphy, he may have fewer years of experience than my prior attorney, but he has done far more to help me.

Kevin is an honest open and caring attorney I would highly recommend him

Posted by: a Licensing client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Murphy

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kevin is a very compassionate and intelligent attorney someone you want on your side.