Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 5 client reviews

John F. Brady saved my home!

Posted by: Roberto A., a Chapter 13 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Brady

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

My experience with this office was great. I was going to lose my house to my Bank because I was not able to afford the payment anymore. John and his office staff was very prompt and professional. They got to work on my case right away. John have done a great job and as result of it he saved my home! When I speak with friend that are on similar situation I recommend him.

Terrible!!

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend John Brady

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went into Mr. Brady's office with my life hanging by a thread. His office assured me that they would help me get back on my feet. Boy, was I wrong!!! They rarely return my calls. They charge upfront fees for EVERYTHING, even for handling a problem that was caused by their lack of communication. I almost never spoke with the actual attorney. My case was filed after meeting with a paralegal, not an attorney. Ultimately my case was dismissed because my attorney's office did not keep me informed. Anyone thinking of hiring this attorney ought to think twice, because my experience was terrible.

My most recent experience with John Brady and Associates

Posted by: Coy, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Brady

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My review in a nut shell : From the beginning I felt like a friend to the firm not just a client. His staff was responsive and informative and went above and beyond to expedite my case. From beginning of the process to the hearing and discharge I was well taken care of.

Foreclosure assistance

Posted by: Antonio, a Chapter 13 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Brady

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Quick response to my financial problems. I had a foreclosure coming up and high credit card debt. The staff were able to answer my questions and make my options clear.

John Brady and Assoc.

Posted by: Pam, a Chapter 13 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Brady

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Brady and his staff are outstanding. They treat you respectfully at all times. They guided me through the process of a Ch 13 with professionalism and caring. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Brady and his firm to anyone seeking BK help.