Back to Joanna’s Profile

Client Review

Joanna has received 6 client reviews

A wonderful experience...like having breakfast with a friend

Posted by: Linda, a Wills client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I hired Joanna 1-3 years ago.

Joanna handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joanna thought of every possibility to make my experience and future as bright as possible. She is professional in every way. I guess I expect that from any attorney, what as the best part, she was warm, fun and made a rather routine need seem to be important to her and I left her office happy I had the experience of sharing with her.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Lizzette almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I work with Joanna in the community on several committees. You cannot find a more consummate professional and responsible attorney. She does what she says she will do and follows up with you on a regular basis.

Removing the tension

Posted by: Horace, a Trusts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I hired Joanna 1-3 years ago.

Joanna handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We had began the process of the Family Trust several years back but most of the information was outdated and not easy to understand. We needed to not only update our Family Trust but really start over. The tension was high with the family and the appointment with Joanna and her ability to speak Spanish really removed all the tension. There was a lot our family needed to understand and her advise and the way she explained the process really made things easy to understand and provided LOTS of peace of mind.

Outstanding Professional

Posted by: Fabian, a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I hired Joanna more than 3 years ago.

Joanna handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have experienced Joanna's professional service. It is fantanstic. I had recommended her to my family members and they are all happy that I did.

Making the complex simple

Posted by: Andy, a Trusts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I hired Joanna more than 3 years ago.

Joanna handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My wife and I didn't know a lot about setting up a trust for our family. Joanna helped make the process simple. We were able to communicate what our desires were and Joanna put them into action. We feel that the service was wonderful. Most importantly, my wife became comfortable with the process and gained peace of mind about our estate providing for our children.

Effective Trust Attorney

Posted by: Hector, a Trusts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joanna Solozabal

I hired Joanna more than 3 years ago.

Joanna handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Joanna Solozabal was terrific in putting us at ease at explaining the complexities of trusts. We learned the benefits of carefully preparing and managing a trust and avoiding the pitfalls when she walked us through each step. I highly recommend Joanna Solozabal and her firm to deal with the family trust issues we had. We finally have peace of mind. Thank you Joanna.