Jason T. Conforti’s Reviews

Jason T. Conforti

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Aggressive and on it!

    Posted by Jeff, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    I've known Jason Conforti for 5 years now. He has handled a few small tickets for me and also some debt negotiating. He explained my rights and fought for me even in the smallest of matters. He's as professional and detail orientated on the the small items just as much as he is on the larger ones. I have referred him and everyone has said the same thing, that he is awesome. I really feel like he has my back no matter what. He is really good about answering questions on any legal matter that I may have. I know a few good attorneys and Jason is my go to guy!

  2. Jason Conforti was on it!

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From the time I spoke with Jason Conforti about my case he was on it in a timely matter and carried out everything as promised. I definately will be going back in the future.

  3. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Lucas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jason is a consumer of two restaurants I used to run in San Diego California. He won a case without it even going into a court room. His direct professionalism and overall issuing of the law makes him my very first phone call when ANYTHING comes up in my daily life. He is always willing to help anyone with the type of case they have and answer any legal questions based on his personal knowledge.

    I am very happy with his services and if you need him text "conforti" to 90210 and get his number.

    Thanks Jason!

  4. Jason Conforti was GREAT!

    Posted by Melissa, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have went to Jason for two different cases, I won them both. He was on top of things right away and always kept me informed. I never had to wait long for his call. He really was reliable and organized. I was very impressed on how quickly he got the case done! It's crazy because you would think a young lawyer wouldn't be that good, but I will never go to anyone else, hes my main guy for now on! I'm extremely happy.

  5. Most definitely the best!

    Posted by Juan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.

    I've known Jason for awhile now. He is always a person that u can have a good experience with and when it comes down to business he is well prepared and keeps you informed. He's an awesome and intelligent lawyer. Hands down the best...

  6. Very helpful, great job

    Posted by dillon, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He did a great job for me helping me out in a time of need. He was easy to get a hold of and always kept me in formed of what was going on. Made me feel at ease and was very knowledgable about similar cases such as mine and used that to help me out. Highly reccommended and would use again if I had too.

  7. By far the best...hands down

    Posted by Desiree Reyna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • Jason handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have delt with many lawyers in my time and Jason is by far the best lawyer.... his responce time is excellent, he's not only concerned about his cases but also the well being of his clients and there families. He is very knowledgable in his cases and very trust worthy.

  8. Jason T. Conforti

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Conforti is professional, knowledgeable and dedicated. Mr. Conforti has always responded promptly to my questions. His answers are always thoroughly researched and addressing my specific issues. I find Mr. Conforti to be very personable and easy to relate to. I would highly reccommend Mr. Conforti to anyone needing legal respresentation.

  9. Good business advice, personable, and honest!

    Posted by Matthew, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Jason to help me out with a few different business structuring issues. We were hiring new sales people, and we needed contracts structured as well as advice on corporate structure. Jason worked diligently for us, and even when he didnt know the answer to the question I asked, did the research quickly and was very responsive to my questions. I'd highly recommend him to my associates and business partners.

  10. Conforti Review

    Posted by Marisa Larsen, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jason Conforti.
    • I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.
    • Jason handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We hired Jason Conforti's firm two years ago while opening our company. He has handled all of our corporate matters as well as assisting numerous clients of ours. He is now handling our account solely and will be indefininetly.
    Jason is extremely intelligent and well versed in most areas of the law. If he does not have the answer to a particular need, he uses his vast connections to assist us.
    He is responsive, we have never waited longer than 1 hour for answers to our questions or assistance on other matters