Habib Hasbini’s Reviews

Habib Hasbini

Average Rating

Based on 58 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent immigration lawyer in san diego

    Posted by Laura, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr hasbini and his associate Ms. Hanadi Arjan, were very professional. They handled my immigration case from A to Z. Ms Hanadi Arjan helped me understood very well every single step in my I-751 waiver case and she was very clear and knowledgeable. Attorney Hasbini always professionally answered all my questions and guided me throughout the whole process.
    I would HIGHLY recommend them for any one that looking for an honest, fair and experienced immigration lawyer in san Diego. They definitely deserve 5 stars.

  2. 5 stars lawyers

    Posted by Amirshamaaa, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Law offices of hasbini is the best labor and employment lawyer in San Diego. Mr hasbini helped me make my business comply with all the labor laws and regulations in California as an employer. He drafted my employee handbook, reviewed many contracts for my business. He also helped me set up sexual harassment training for all my employees. If you need a employment lawyer in San Diego, hasbini law firm will be definitely the best. He is EXTREMELY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

  3. Top notch employment lawyer in san diego!

    Posted by amanda, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I hired Hasbini law firm for an employment and sexual harassment case when I needed an employment lawyer in san diego. Mr Hasbini was extremely helpful, trustful and honest..he is really passionate and reasonable about what he does. I would really highly recommend his firm if you need employment lawyer, or sexual harassment attorney or you you are facing any other problem in your job. Thank you Mr hasbini for all the help. You are the best employment attorney in san diego.

  4. Very Honest and Trustworthy Lawyer. Will Use Again!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 6-12 months ago.
    • Habib handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    Avvo

    I was referred to Hasbini Law Firm by a friend. I had a serious labor and employment issue with my former employer. I came and talked to Mr. Hasbini about my employment issue. Mr. Hasbini was very straightforward and trustworthy lawyer and explained to me my legal options and how long they would take. Mr Hasbini was very patient, experienced, and knowledgable, and took my case very seriously. My ex-employer used to be very racist with me and used explicitly harassing and sexually offensive remarks as well as racial slurs, every day while I'm working. My ex-boss also made me work many overtime hours and did not pay me overtime or give me my meal and rest breaks. I didn't know my legal rights or how to deal with my ex-boss, because I am not from America. I came to Hasbini law firm and explained to Mr. Habib Hasbini my situation. Mr. Hasbini explained to me my legal rights in this country and my wage and hour rights and specifically my right to work in a discrimination-free environment. Few months after I filed a lawsuit against my former employer, Mr. Hasbini was able to resolve my case and got me good settlement. I was very happy with my settlement. THANK YOU Mr. Hasbini for getting me the compensation and settlement I deserve. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Law Offices of Hasbini for any labor and employment issue at work. He did an excellent job in my case.

  5. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Waseem, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Immigration matter.

    I asked attorney Hasbini few questions about immigration issue and he explained everything in details. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend attorney Hasbini to any one struggling to get their papers done .

  6. Highly recommended and professional Lawyer

    Posted by Fadi Khatib, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Habib hasbini is an excellent immigration lawyer who handled my case regarding of adjusting my status here in the us and helped me to enter the US on K1 Visa, he did all the paperwork in a very professional way which led my case to get approved in a period of 4 months. I highly recommend Mr. Hasbini to handle any immigration and employment case, he also did a great job for my cousin who was fired from his work and got him all his rights.

  7. Professionalism and Dedication

    Posted by Inese Grate,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.

    I have known Habib for several years now. We have worked together on numerous complex cases many of which have been very challenging. They required attention to details and proactiveness. Habib treats every client as if they are his only ones!

    He spends adequate face to face time with every client to understand their concerns and subsequently address them through creative solutions. He makes sure client is completely aware of the process by explaining all further steps in details which is always well received from the clients’ side. Furthermore; he identifies all potential issues to arise and provides contingency plans which requires significant effort from his part! He is very personal and friendly while being very respectful, diligent and professional.

    I enjoy working with Habib as I watch his professionalism, hard work, dedication and passion to his work. I welcome any future opportunity to work with him!

  8. Hasbini law firm is the best !

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Hasbini law firm , I was looking for a good immigration lawyer and one of my friends to told me go to Hasbini law firm , his service are great and you will find every thing you are looking for , so I went to Hasbini law firm and told him about my case , Mr Hasbini was very patience, honest , experienced and well informed , also his services was fast and very convenience .Attorney Hasbini was able to got me my work permit and fixed all my legal papers.Thank you Mr Hasbini for the hard work!

  9. Very Good service!!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Last year I was determined from my job , without paying me or even warning me , because i wasn't sure of my legal status here in ca so i was so scared to do anything , so I called attorney Hasbini , and I went to his law firm , He was very understandable and honest , he explained for me all my right here in the state and He was able to get me all those right and got me good settlement form that company that I worked with .Attorney Habib Hasbini is the best lawyer !

  10. Best choice for employment and labor law

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Habib Hasbini.
    • I hired Habib 1-3 years ago.
    • Habib handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Im so glad that I Had Attorney Hasbini as an excellent lawyer that handled my case form the beginning to the end, I'm glad to say how honest and experienced Mr Hasbini is , he worked from his heart on my case, he fixed all the needed paper for my business including :getting business license and city permit, hour sheet , corporate formation and more . MY recommendation as an experienced business man , is to highly work with Hasbini law firm if you need to open or sit up your business !