Back to Eric’s Profile

Client Review

Eric has received 57 client reviews

#1!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

My husband did a lot of researching for the best lawyer and I'm so glad he found Eric. Eric always made time for my husband, whether it was by phone, email, or in person. What I appreciate the most is the genuine compassion Eric has for his clients. He listened, gave knowledgeable advice, and never stopped working to seek justice for my husband. I can go on and on about how talented Eric is at what he does, however I will put it short and simple: Eric saved us.

A caring, honest, hard working DUI Attorneys

Posted by: Susie, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I had gotten a DUI with child endangerment charges. I was very scared. I was referred to Mr. Ganci and Ms. Kuhami. by a friend from my parish. He called right away and we met an hour later. Mr. Ganci was very sympathetic to my problem. He explained everything exactly how it was going to go. He had me start taking classes and going to AA, filing paperwork and getting letters of character. Because this was an isolated incident, and I am very involved in my community, 100% with children, he helped me to have the child endangerment charges dropped with a plea bargain that ultimately was offered to me. If this hadn't happened. I would have lost my job and any volunteer opportunities with my children, where I am very active. My whole life revolves around children. Having those charges dropped saved my career. Even though I disagree that I was over the limit, it was best not to fight that and risk everything. I can handle my punishment and move forward with my life. It is not going to be easy. I am thankful for everything they have done for me and would highly refer them to anyone.

Passionate DUI Trial Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric represented me after I was arrested for DUI. Despite having an excellent defense (rising blood alcohol level - Eric can explain), the prosecutor and criminologist confused the jury as to the science which would of shown, beyond a reasonable doubt, that my BAC was below 0.08 at the time of driving. Eric's efforts were heroic, but deciding to go to trial in front of a jury always has risk. In my case, I was convicted, and now must pay a fine, attend classes, and live with a restricted license. But I would not of done anything differently - including hiring Eric. He's the best!

Eric is Great

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Eric was always available and responded as promised. He was not afraid to challenge the DA and got results. I will refer him for all related matters.

A Five Star Experience

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As a professional who had no prior experience being on the "wrong side of the law," I was scared, worried and stressed out (to say the least) when I was arrested for a DUI. Getting referred to Eric was the best part of the entire experience...I have no doubt that it could have been much, much worse with a less skilled, thorough and principled attorney. From our first meeting, Eric put my fears to rest while providing the info I needed along with what I should realistically expect. He was so knowledgable and kind that I truly felt I could turn over the lion's share of the worry and stress to him. His advice on everything from insurance to the DMV to the whole process and what I should do and not do was invaluable and never led me astray. I cannot thank him enough for his wonderful service.

Outstanding Service & Support

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric more than 3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I recommend Eric without reservation, for all of his ongoing help, guidance, patience, persistence and understanding of my situation. I am truly and utterly grateful. I found that his knowledge and expertise second to none. Dealing with my matters, it was a long and stressful journey. One which was eased by Eric with his ongoing support and information, having been in constant contact with him whilst I was in various parts of the world, it was not an ideal situation. As an international client and matter, even when proceedings were being processed through the courts, I was back in my home country whilst Eric represented me. Eric achieved and produced for myself, the best possible outcome. Thank you

Is it worth it?

Posted by: David, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Paying for a lawyer is no fun, paying for a good lawyer still is no fun but 100% worth it. Eric Ganci is that "good" lawyer. I had no issues with staying in contact and every move he made with my case he would fill me in before and after he made it. With my case I gave him my trust and he didn't mess around he got what I needed accomplished. Any question i had he answered, if I had to ask it 5 times because I didn't understand, then there was no hesitation in explaining it in a different way, to "dumb" it down for me. I would be happy to recommend him to anybody that is in need of an attorney, ecspeacially for a DUI arrest.

Knows his stuff

Posted by: Jorge, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Reliable, knowledgeable, helpful. Was always quick to respond to phone calls and e-mails. Guided me through the process. Got me off of probation in a very seamless way.

Eric Ganci is the Best DUI attorney ion San Diego!

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Eric was so great about getting back with me and patiently explaining everything to me. He tried every angle he could to get my sentenced reduced. I was over twice the legal limit and he got my work days reduced from 5 to 1, which is almost unheard of. When I had to get the special SR-22 insurance, the insurance company couldn't believe I only had to take the 3 month "First Conviction Program" rather than the 6 month. Its all because Eric fought so hard for me. I highly recommend him.

Eric Ganci, best attorney in San Diego

Posted by: dc, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Eric Ganci

I hired Eric 1-3 years ago.

Eric handled my DUI / DWI matter.

My son was charged with DUI in March. Pulled over for a tail light, as he was driving his friends car (who was supposed be the desginated driver). He passed all of the field sobriety tests, but failed the breathalyzer. Long story about the circumstances, but suffice it to say, we were scared to death, and decided to hire an attorney. We originally hired the "top gun" in town who is very expensive. Once they had our money, we were shuffled off to administrative staff and never had any communication with the attorney. We made a decision to move the case to Eric who was referred to us by a friend of my husband. What an awesome decision that was. Eric anwered my call on Saturday morning and we spoke several times on the weekend to get the case moving.. He is the most attentative attorney and really took the whole case personnally. He guided us through the courts and the DMV and stayed in constant contact. He was able to plea the case down and we ended up with the most positive possible outcome. I would highly recommend Eric. He will dig for errors and angles in the police reports, the blood tests, everything. The original lawyer said, just plead guilty and get it over with. Eric is passionate about giving you the best possible defense. I am not a big fan of attorneys, but Eric is awesome. I promise you will have an amazing experience during a time that you really need an advocate.