Back to David’s Profile

David has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Lawyer, Terrific Person

Posted by: William, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Schneider

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As General Counsel for a public company, I deal with many of the best law firms and lawyers, for a wide variety of cases and in several states. David Schneider is the best among them. Whether your case is large or small, simple or complex, David is more than capable of handing it, always sincere, always hard-working, and most importantly he always keeps the interests of his client first and foremost. I would--I have stakced him up against big law firms, teams of lawyers, etc., and I have always been more than happy with the results.

Honest, ethical, intelligent: Hiring David was the best decision we ever made.

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Schneider

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My husband and I were represented by David Schneider in a personal injury case involving a motorcycle accident. We interviewed several lawyers for our case and choose David because he was a good listener, a well informed adviser, and seemed honest, ethical, and forthright. We spent the next 4.5 years working with David and his firm and have nothing but wonderful things to say about them. David is, first and foremost, a great communicator. He listens compassionately and without judgement, he considers issues thoroughly before speaking, and then explains his perspective simply and clearly. Due to his extensive experience in both defense and prosecution, he was able to evaluate our case from multiple perspectives and strategize accordingly. His legal partner, and staff are equally talented and were a pleasure to work with. We were pleased with our settlement, but even more pleased to have endured such a difficult life change with the capable and supportive personal care given to us by David Schneider.

Schneider review

Posted by: Jim, a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Schneider

David handled my General Practice matter.

David is a very knowledgeable and diversified attorney. As a medium sized business with locations in a number of states, we have used David in both complaints and defense cases. He has a practical way of looking at problems and recognizes that spending large amounts of money on attorneys is not always the best way to approach a problem. He is a get it done type of attorney. When necessary, David has represented us in court and he has always done an outstanding job. He is well prepared, attentive to the proceedings, articulate and respected in the court. Highly recommended!

CFO

Posted by: Tim OConnor, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Schneider

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Our company has used David's legal services extensively over the years for cases ranging from simple to complex because of his knowledge, diligence, practicality, honesty and integrity.

David K. Schneider

Posted by: Steve, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Schneider

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

David has litigated dozens of cases for our company and I have never been dissapointed with his performance or his strategies. He is the most prepared attorney I have worked with and he has an uncanny knack for knowing when to be "flexible" and when to stand firm. His winning percentage is out of site but his damage control for cases that are settled is also impressive. I highly recommend David for any type of litigation work.