Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 6 client reviews

Excellent, Skilled, Efficient and Effective Results-Oriented Attorney

Posted by: Cara, a Elder Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Elder Law matter.

Having had to interface with numerous attorneys over the years, I can say from experience as an attorney and a client, that Mr. Norris is a credit to his profession. He is both skilled and diligent providing excellent legal services to his clients. He defended me in a very ugly, contentious, emotional, family estate/trust battle (including elder abuse and fraud claims). He was patient and receptive to my input. He worked strategically to bring the matter to a conclusion and to keep costs under control. I recommend him without reservation.

Best Defense Attorney in the San Diego Area

Posted by: Maria Lopez, a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known David Norris for 7 years. I hired David Norris for a contract dispute case. He was very good at keeping me informed of my case at all times, and dedicated long hours to my case. He was aggressive at all hearings and won my case. I would recommend David Norris for all your legal needs.

Legal assistant

Posted by: sophia over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

David B Norris is one of the greatest, trustworthy, widely known attorneys in San Diego. I go to him for all legal advice. Always an outstanding opinion about what could or should be done about a situation or problem. The advice and guidance has helped me tons! A very knowledgeable person.

Best Attorney in Town!

Posted by: Kiersten Engquist almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

I've had the privilege of working with Mr. Norris for nearly 10 years. His staff is professional, courteous, quick, and responsive. Mr. Norris is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Mr. Norris will always go the extra mile for you!

Best business lawyer in San Diego!

Posted by: Dr Marsh, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Top notch attorney with meticulous follow through. I have used him for 15 years now, for both personal and professional cases. He has always been very accessible (quick to return my calls/emails) and well versed on a variety of legal matters.

Very knowledgeable, exceptional person

Posted by: Scott, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Norris

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Mr. Norris for over 25 years. I go to him for ALL legal advice, he either takes it himself or refers me to other excellent colleagues. He is patient, very knowledgeable, keeps up with the latest laws etc. and has remained active in many legal "society" groups that keep him sharp! Definitely a solid choice when it comes to atttorneys!