Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 23 client reviews

My Friend

Posted by: Nick, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dan Greene was retained on my behalf two and a half years ago on a case that was originally a no bail life sentence. I was charged in very hainus crimes including kidnapping an torture. The very first moment I met Dan was in a courtroom as I was arraigned. He immediately convinced the court to drop the torture charge and my bail was re-set at 150,000. He fought with me and for me non stop for two and a half years. It was a very politically charged and media driven case and there were long periods where the DA refused to be reasonable. But Dan continued to fight and not one time gave up on me, my family or my case. Ultimately Dan took a 7 felony(4 strikes) case with an exposure of nearly 20 years and tenaciously battled to the end to see that I will only see formal probation. I have every confidence in my Friend Dan. He will show you what it means not to give in or give up. Through thick and thin he's had my back. Dan I will forever be in your corner.

DUI defense.

Posted by: Dean, a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Dan on a recommendation from a friend. I had gotten arrested for a DUi and it was my first ever problem with the law. Dan was ultra professional, put my mind at ease and made the entire process as painless as possible. He got my charges reduced to "wet reckless" and saved me thousands in fines and insurance costs. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Aggressive Advocate

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Mr. Greene to represent my son. Mr. Greene did an excellent job on the case. He was well prepared, very knowledgeable of the law. He kept my son and me (with my son's permission) informed every step of the way. He filed motions, argued intricate legal matters and got the case dismissed in the middle of trial. Mr. Greene is an excellent advocate.

Dan Greene is a Great Attorney!

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Dan Greene is an excellent defense lawyer. His level of expertise and professionalism goes above and beyond. He kept in close contact with me throughout answering any questions, calls and emails promptly. Communication is so important. He made me feel confident as he guided me through a difficult time in my life. I was so thankful to have Dan in my corner and will be forever grateful to him for helping me. He was able to achieve the best possible outcome with regard to my personal situation. He is a huge asset to the firm!

Outstanding Attorney!!!

Posted by: Christopher, a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I retained Daniel Greene as my attorney upon the recommendation of a few other friends in the San Diego legal community. They informed me that he was an outstanding attorney, who had a great track record and was very respected by and worked very well with the District Attorney’s Office. They could not have been more right. He was very personable, very understanding, very professional, and extremely competent. Dan went above and beyond for me and procured the best possible outcome I could have asked for. I subsequently retained Dan’s services to handle another matter for me and had the same outstanding results. Each case has its nuances and I am sure Dan would be the first person to tell you that there can be no guaranteed outcome in a legal matter but you could not be in better hands with Dan as your lawyer. I highly recommend him!

Daniel F. Greene, "Great Lawyer" The Best!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Recently our family member was charged with 20 felony counts, relating to sexual charges with a minor female, he was facing a minimum of 54 years in State prison, a high profile case in the media. Attorney Mr. Daniel F. Greene was retained for legal assistance, Mr. Greene worked diligently on the case through investigation, discovery, and briefs. Dan was available 24/7 and was beyond mention relating to care and communication concerning the case. The law office worked out a payment schedule, and was fairly priced for the outstanding representation provided. Through Mr. Daniel F. Greene’s knowledge of law, investigation, and excellent skills regarding human communication, our family member served 18 weeks and is currently on formal probation. When faced with a trying situation, Mr. Daniel F. Greene is beyond comparison rated AAA+, when it came to justice he was 100% pure “GOLD”! Mr. Daniel F. Greene is a must for person’s in need of legal assistance, our families gratitude could not be explained with words.

Good lawyer!

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan helped my wife and I expunge our records. Dan was successful in his arguments in court and the judge agreed to expunge our records. I would definitely recommend Dan for representation in court.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Keith C. almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I have known Dan for 10 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and driven, always seeking the best for his clients. He works tirelessly to fight for their rights. I would trust him to handle a case involving myself or a family member.

facing life

Posted by: mike, a Child Abuse client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dan Greene is a great attorney. He really saved my life,with the court in Lancaster trying to do every thing they could do to keep Dan from representing me with the law and truth. But he came thru and did a remarkable job. I would an will recommend hem to everybody.Great job Dan Greene!!

dan is awesome!!!!

Posted by: anthony, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Greene

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dan is the best. He kept me informed. He quarterbacked the situation beautifully. He walked me into interrogation and it was clear to the DA that he was in control. In a fought situation and looking at a lot of time as an ex felon. Dan came thru and kept his word to take care of everything and was well worth the money