Back to Keeley’s Profile

Client Review

Keeley has received 10 client reviews

Extremely Positive Handling of Brother's Probate

Posted by: Robert, a Probate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keeley handled my brother's probate in a proficient and professional manner, yet was very personable and available whenever I needed to communicate with her. Although my wife and I lived in TN I feel we received the same quality of service we would have received if we lived in CA. She helped with a realtor who sold the house in one week, gave us some recommendations for local people to evaluate and sell my brother's belongings, etc. In short, she was wonderfully helpful and very experienced and knowledgeable about the probate process. You will not regret hiring her as your attorney.

Exceptional Attorney Services by Keeley Luhnow

Posted by: Harry J. Dirks, Ph.D., a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ms. Luhnow helped my wife and I combine our individual Trusts so that we have one combined updated document after our recent marriage. Her services were extremely efficient and covered issues that we had never considered. My wife and I would highly recommend her services to any potential client needing legal advice.

Keen on Keeley

Posted by: Carol, a Trusts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keeley is both personable and professional. It was a pleasure working with her and I will definitely refer Keeley to my family and friends. My case was a bit different and Keeley made sure everything was done correctly and with complete understanding. Working with Keeley was a positive experience!

Elder Law and Estate Planning Expertise

Posted by: Steve, a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Keeley a number of times over the past 8 years and have found her to be knowledgeable in both Elder Law and Estate Planning. She has taken the time to explain all the options available and what she would recommend. She is very personable and gives her clients a sense of ease when making important life decisions. I would highly recommend her.

Intelligent, hardworking & trustworthy...

Posted by: Anne, a Trusts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Luhnow did an excellent job creating and preparing a very complex Trust document for me that also included very specific and extensive ongoing pet care instructions. This particular document was very difficult and challenging to prepare and Ms. Luhnow did an outstanding job meeting my very high level of expectations and providing me with tremendous peace of mind. Keeley is intelligent, hardworking and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to recommend her.

A great, trusted lawyer

Posted by: Jorge, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley 1-3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As two of 4 trustees of a family trust, and one of us being an attorney, we worked closely with Ms. Luhnow and saw firsthand her professionalism and expertise. She filed a conservatorship that the 4 trustees sought for my mother. Ms. Luhnow knows family and conservatorship law very well and always clearly explained what we needed to do and the process for obtaining the conservatorship. There was great conflict among 10 children and two of them obtained their own attorneys and filed competing petitions for the conservatorship. Ms. Luhnow did a great job of being calm and professional in dealing with all of the children and the attorneys. She filed the necessary paperwork, presented witnesses and successfully obtained the conservatorship we needed in our favor. Ms. Luhnow is great to work with, she answers her phone calls and emails promptly,and you always know she is on your side and working hard for you. You will not be disappointed in having Ms..Luhnow represent you. Raquel and Jorge Carrillo

Keeley, My Probate Lawyer / Brothers Estate

Posted by: a Probate client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley more than 3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keeley guided me every step of the way through many highly complicated procedures as things developed and made it seem so simple. Although I was an out of state person she always made herself available in short notice and could confide in her like you would to a very close friend.

Probate Attorney

Posted by: a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley more than 3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Keeley Luhnow is highly recommended. The experience with my Father's Probate Case was handled professionally. She explained how and why things were taking place in terms I could understand. Her timeline was right on. Living out of state was a concern for me initially; however Ms. Luhnow kept me informed and always returned any communication needed in a timely fashion.

Excellent!

Posted by: Marie, a Probate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley more than 3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Keeley while going through the worst time of my life, the death of my husband. The compassion she has shown to me is beyond words. She has guided me every step of the way through what can be a very daunting process. She is knowledgeable and quick to answer all my questions, even the stupid ones! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her, in fact I already have!

Operates with integrity and professionalism

Posted by: a Probate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keeley Luhnow

I hired Keeley more than 3 years ago.

Keeley handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ms. Luhnow knows probate and trust law well. She was quick to the punch and always kept me informed. She operates with integrity and made good business decisions for my two cases. I always felt confident that she was keeping the other side in check and bringing the right information to the table at the right time. She was also kind and understanding about the feelings of all involved.