Adam Brooks Arnold’s Reviews

Adam Brooks Arnold

Average Rating

Based on 47 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. job well done

    Posted by Rhonda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Arnold was knowledgable, helpful, and walked me through the entire process. At a very stressful time in my life he put me at ease.

  2. chapter 7 with Adam

    Posted by tuanster, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam has the experience and extensive knowlege of the bankruptcy law. It has been a few stressfull months, however; Adam was very empathetic and informative which actually made me feel at ease and confident. Adam gave excellent advice and follow up with every single details. My case was challenging and not quite straight foward. Once again, the whole process went without a hitch. Even after my case was discharged Adam still encouraged me to keep in touch for any financial advice. The caring and support really makes a world of difference. The fees were affordable and Adam had payment plans that would acommodate any circumstance or income level. I highly recommend Adam to anyone seeking an experience bankruptcy lawyer. He is a "good guy" and you can't go wrong with him handling your case.

  3. Excellent bankruptcy advice & help

    Posted by Eric, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This will be our first time writing a review for someone, but we had to do it because Arnold is such a good lawyer. He helped me and my family every step of the way and he kept in touch with us, always answered our questions. He is someone we can truly trust. He is so professional, and well dedicated to what he does best. I definetely recommend him to anyone anytime! You want an affordable, trustworthy lawyer please do not hesitate to call Arnold he is the man!

  4. Bryan smith

    Posted by Bryan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Arnold was great in handeling my case he fast and efficient filling all the paper work and handlers all the call from deters and they never called back. I have recommended Adam to at least one friend who has also used him and have at least one more that is going to retain him in the future.

  5. Great Attorney!!!

    Posted by Laura, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He was very patient and willing to work with us through some delays we had. We couldn't have asked for a better experience consider the circumstances.

  6. Adam is DAMAN!

    Posted by Tom, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam was on top of every detail related to saving us money and keeping the stress level at a minimum.
    One Stop Shop. You deal directly with Adam the entire time.

  7. Very Satisfied

    Posted by Charles, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    We are very satisfied with Adams work. Adam was very organized when we went to court. He had us well prepared with all the documents we needed. I am recommending Adam to my friends.

  8. Can't imagine bankruptcy could have gone any better

    Posted by Mark, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Obviously bankruptcy is far from a pleasant experience but I honestly could not have expected it to go any better than it did, thanks to Adam. Our interest-only mortgage was expiring and set to adjust up $1000 a month and we were already maxed out with credit card debt payments so we looked into whether bankruptcy would be an option that would allow us to keep the house.

    We decided to meet with Adam after several other larger law offices wanted us to fill out applications or make appointments to come in. He said he could see us immediately and handled our case personally from start to finish. We met with Adam and he listened thoughtfully and asked questions about our situation and then laid out our options. There were so many rules we would never have imagined and that seemed counter intuitive and he patiently answered all our questions. When we decided to file bankruptcy he began our case immediately and gave us an option to pay the fees over several months instead of all up front.

    Throughout the entire process Adam was always available and gave us several options along with the pros and cons of each. We chose to take the most conservative route and ended up deciding to wait six months before filing, while Adam led us through bankruptcy pre-planning that allowed us to maximize the assets we would be allowed to keep.

    When it finally came time to file and meet with the court, Adam had everything in such good order we were in and out in a few minutes--about as painless as possible. Best of all, we unloaded 70,000 in debt and were able to keep our home which is now gaining in value again and building equity.

    Even after our discharge, Adam has been happy to continue answering questions and advising us on the best course of action. Now my only regret is that we waited so long to look into bankruptcy as an option because it truly does feel like a huge burden was lifted and we have a new lease on life. We can't thank Adam enough for all his help and highly recommend his services.

  9. Made all bankruptcy fears go away

    Posted by Burke, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I would recommend Adam Arnold to any one of my friends and family members. He made things as easy and painless as i feel they could have possibly been. All he needed from me was my situation and all the necessary info required to file and he took care of the rest. He is very good priced and plenty worth the money. He also did an excellent job of putting not just me but my girlfriend who was filing to at ease about the whole situation and gave us the optimism we needed to be able to start fresh.

    Thanks Again Adam!!!

  10. Great and Caring Attorney... Look no further

    Posted by Luis, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Arnold.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Outstanding attorney! He was very knowledgeable and always kept me well informed. Even when our case got tricky he was very good and got our case back on track. I am so impressed by this attorney and have already recommended him to my friends.