Zev Rubinstein’s Reviews

Zev Rubinstein

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by Silvia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would recommend Zev to anyone needing great representation ! I got in an auto accident back in February and was unsure how to proceed. I was referred to Zev. He was very professional and communicative throughout the whole process and kept me updated. I felt very well taken care of. He met with me in person to finalize the case and I was very happy with the results.

  2. Save your self some time and see Zev RubinStein

    Posted by Allan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in a car accident back in October and I retained Zev's services to help guide me through the process. I can tell you that having him manage your case and having him interface with all the parties involved from Insurance companies to Medical providers has saved me from some headaches. He gives very sound advice and I can tell all I had to do was get treatment. It was nice not having to deal with mountains of paperwork.

  3. great attorney

    Posted by shawnta, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    MR. Rubinstein has helped my daughter and I through our first auto accident. It was a pleasure working with Zev as our attorney. He made it very easy for our family. I am happy with the outcome of our settlement. I would recommend Zev Rubinstein law group to family and friends

  4. Car Accident

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Zev was a pleasure to work with while he acted on my behalf for a car accident. He provided me with excellent customer service and fought diligently for me to receive a fair settlement, which I was more than happy with in the end. I met Zev the first time when I had to explain the accident, show him pictures of the wreckage and my physical injuries, and sign some paperwork. After this first meeting, the next time I saw him was to sign the settlement offer. The case was so low maintenance for me, as he and his office worked 100% on my behalf, without requiring anything further from me. I was not recommended to Zev, but found him on Google during a search. I was so happy, not only with the final outcome, but also with the entire process, so much so, that I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs a personal injury attorney. From when the settlement was agreed upon, I received check-in-hand within 7 calendar days.

  5. Car Accident

    Posted by Laura, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Like many people facing a first time accident and not knowing what will be coming your way, not only was Zev understanding and helpful with his professional experience and hard ball attitude but at no point was he condescending or rude with any questions I had. Zev will not give you the BS stories insurance companies do and tells you what you need to know and or do. He was there 100% of the way guiding me and helping me understand the course and process of everything. When the other insurance company demanded I give them another statement he went in there and told them to *go punch sand* He is the fighter,the mentor, and the protector for the common people that have no knowledge of the system. I will recommend to everyone and anyone, god forbid if I get into another accident but if I do I will use him again. I have nothing but great things to say about this man. The Shattering of Illusion of Truth and Justice in the Courts will not be there when Zev takes your case.

  6. Insurance claim for injuries from accident

    Posted by a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Zev helped me in an injury case. He was very easy to
    work with and communicated with me regulary. He made sure I was taken care of and I am
    happy with the outcome. I would recommend him to anyone
    in need of legal assistance.

  7. Go to lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Rubinstein is the first lawyer I've ever used for an auto accident, but I must say he is very good at what he does. I didn't need to do much on my part as he spoke and solved everything with the insurance companies. Even though I've never had another lawyer, he worked much faster and knew more ways to solve the case than another lawyer other people involved had used. I will be using him again, even though I hope I won't need to, as he made things very simple and easy.

  8. Zev Rubinstein Car Accident Review

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in an auto accident about 9 months ago and after my medical bills kept piling up, and the third party insurance company telling me they would have to review my bills to see what they would pay for, I finally decided to get a Lawyer. I was referred to Zev Rubinstein by my Chiropractor. After speaking to Mr. Rubinstein I could tell that he sincerely cared about my case by the full detailed questions he was asking in the first minute we spoke. Mr. Rubinstein right away had me working to get all the paperwork necessary to send to him so he could start working on my case and dealing with the insurance companies. Zev kept in contact with me every single step of the way and there was nothing I didn’t know about during the entire process. Zev was always easy to get ahold of, and called back within minutes of missing my call if that ever happened. Mr. Rubinstein was very professional and straight forward with all the information during the case. There was never a time where I didn’t know what was going on and Zev kept me right alongside him. Mr. Rubinstein resolved the case very quickly and I was satisfied with the ending results. I would recommend Zev Rubinstein for anyone looking for a professional lawyer who handles his business and makes things right.

  9. Auto accident

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev 1-3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in an auto accident about 9 months ago and after my medical bills kept piling up, and the third party insurance company telling me they would have to review my bills to see what they would pay for, I finally decided to get a Lawer. I was referred to Zev Rubinstein by my Chiropractor. After speaking to Mr. Rubinstein I could tell that he sincerely cared about my case by the full detailed questions he was asking in the first minute we spoke. Mr. Rubinstein right away had me working to get all the paperwork necessary to send to him so he could start working on my case and dealing with the insurance companys. Zev kept in contact with me every single step of the way and there was nothing I didn’t know about during the entire process. Zev was always easy to get ahold of, and called back within minutes of missing my call if that ever happened. Mr. Rubinstein was very professional and straight forward with all the information during the case. There was never a time where I didn’t know what was going on and Zev kept me right along side him. Mr. Rubinstein resolved the case very quickly and I was satisfied with the ending results. I would recommend Zev Rubinstein for anyone looking for a professional lawer who handles his business and makes things right.

  10. Dependable, Efficient, and Personable

    Posted by Meline Silverio, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zev Rubinstein.
    • I hired Zev more than 3 years ago.
    • Zev handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Zev Rubinstein of The Rubinstein Law Group has represented several members of my family. I sought his legal help after having a dispute with a well-known hotel in Las Vegas. He worked very hard on my case and kept me informed every step of the way. He exceeded my expectations as we were able to settle the case out of court for a sizeable amount of money. While my case wasn't the biggest one he has handled, Mr. Rubinstein worked extremely hard on it. He is a smart and experienced attorney who knows how to get things done and I highly recommend his service.