Lindsey Bronwyn Mercer’s Reviews

Lindsey Bronwyn Mercer

Average Rating

Based on 61 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. BEST LAWYER I HAVE EVER HIRED!!!

    Posted by Jenny, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-6 months ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lindsey is a life saver! She completely changed my life by doing things her way. I have to admit, sometimes it felt like she was telling me things that seemed impossible, but I put my trust in her and it beyond paid off! She is not just a lawyer, but someone who cares deeply about her clients and will go above and beyond to help them! Thank you so much Lindsey for going about my case the way you did. I cannot thank you enough, I am so happy because I got my life back because of you!

  2. Great attorney!! Passionate and honest.

    Posted by Evan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-6 months ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lindsey is a great attorney. She is respectful, easy to talk to, and very passionate about a person's rights. My business partner and I was charged with Battery and assault but Lindsey proved our innocence. Even though she was technically my partner's attorney, she took care of me as I'm her client the whole time. I'm really thankful to meet someone as passionate, reliable, and honest as Lindsey. I really recommend her for anyone who is in trouble. As much as I like her, I hope I don't have to see her again for my problem and I'll try my best to stay out of trouble. Just for the heads up, she looks way better in person than this photo.

  3. My White Knight

    Posted by JAN,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.

    Lindsey Mercer recently handheld my personal case with the utmost impression of professionalism, sincerity, and class. From the very start of my case Lindsey patiently listened to the nightmare that I suffered through and was able to put my mind at ease with her extreme confidence and sympathy towards the situation at hand. With what the judicial system charged me with, Lindsey fought and battled to the very end until she was able to acquire the best deal for me possible. Words cannot express how grateful and appreciative I am towards Lindsey. Lindsey is an unbelievable attorney who's law practice is her true craft and passion. I am easily inclined to be forever in her debt.

  4. I love Lindsey!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lindsey was my one and only lawyer and she did not fail to impress me. She went above and beyond for me and no matter how busy she may have been, she always made time for me and made me feel like a special client. She is very personal and has a deep regard for her clients' well being. As a college kid paying for all of his own expenses, as well as Lindsey's services, Lindsey was very understanding and we were able to work out a reasonable price. Besides her personal character as a lawyer, mentor, and friend, she did a bang up job for me. She drove all the way from San Diego to Orange County for all of my court cases and got me the best deal I could get, getting my original charge of possession for sale of a controlled substance with x amount of possible years in jail to possession of a controlled substance with no jail time, no community service, and probation for a year and a half. Lindsey is great and I would recommend her to anyone. Give her a call!

  5. Saved my Career

    Posted by Scott, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lindsey always keep me informed, and would go in great detail if I did not understand what was going on with my case. She was able to reduce charges and save my military career.
    Thanks again Lindsey...

  6. Highly recommended!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very grateful for Lindsey Mercer. She is trustworthy, responsible, and efficient. I came to Lindsey after being referred to her by another local attorneys office (which shows her remarkable reputation). I had a DUI case and I had recently been hired at a new employer thus, I did not want this mistake to cause me to lose the opportunity. She handled my case with ease and calmed my nerves, as I had no clue where to begin. Hiring Lindsey was the best decision I could have made in that moment. She made all my court appearances for me as I began my new job and I never had to miss a day of work. She kept me updated via email as that was the easiest form of communication for me, and she was easily accessible for any questions I had. She handled both the court and DMV aspects of my case and made sure I got them all the appropriate documentation. As such I was able to start my new job without a hiccup. I highly recommend Lindsey for anyone who wants the job done respectfully and efficiently.

  7. The help I needed in a most difficult time...

    Posted by Dan, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 6-12 months ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I couldn't recommend Lindsey highly enough. Lindsey is caring and compassionate and truly has my best interest in mind. I have followed her guidance to the letter with most positive results.

  8. DUI/DWI Arrest and a Finding of Factual Innocence

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lindsey came highly recommended as a criminal defense attorney. I was extremely impressed with her expertise, expediency and energy. In my particular case, a wrongful DUI arrest was made and no charges were filed by the DA. Lindsey, was invaluable in helping me navigate the legal system and recover my driving privileges. I then relied on Lindsey's deep expertise to successfully file a petition for a factual finding of innocence and destruction of my arrest records. Although aspects of my case were seemingly straightforward, I was above and beyond impressed with Lindsey's knowledge during every step of the record destruction process and deftness in achieving a rapid and optimal resolution. I would highly recommend Lindsey to any individual requiring unbiased, and expedient, criminal defense.

  9. Hands down.. The best choice

    Posted by Steven, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lindsey is hands down the best choice when looking for a lawyer. She was able to work wonders for me when I was caught with a felony possession on campus. The charges were dropped entirely and all things considered I could not have asked for a better outcome! She went out of her way meeting with me, providing me with detailed information, and most importantly making me feel comforatble with the whole situation at a very affordable rate. I can tell that she honestly cares about her clients and I would reccomend her to anyone. I am forever grateful for what Lindsey did for me, she helped save my future.

  10. The Best

    Posted by Tanisha,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Mercer.

    OMG...Can we say the best. Lindsey has been great. I have been through a lot and she gives me the strength and encouraging words to let me know everything will be okay. She is awesome.

Call now for a free consultation.

619-792-5400