Anthony Janji’s Reviews

Anthony Janji

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. great traffic attorney!

    Posted by Traffic Ticket Client, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Sad to say but I've gone to Anthony Janji's office a handful of times for my traffic tickets. Just bad luck, I guess. He was always informative during my consultation and was always honest. But all times he was always able to dismiss my ticket or give me no pointer on my record. Some tickets takes a few months for him to resolve but I couldn't be any happier with the results so he can take as long as he wants. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to handle my traffic tickets. Thanks Anthony!

  2. Would Recommend Mr. Janji for Personal Injury Case!

    Posted by Maria, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Mr. Anthony is currently handling a personal injury case for me. He really "gets" how much this has changed my whole life. His whole office is polite, caring, knowledgeable and responsive. If you have questions they get back to you very quickly. He has extensive contacts to help support any case he represents. I would recommend him to others and if I found the need I would use his services again myself.

  3. Attorney Anthony Jani review

    Posted by robert, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    At 55 years of age and a business owner I have used several Attorneys over the years and there is no one better than Anthony Janji. His extensive experience has taken care of 7 of 7 traffic violations and have gotten me and several of my friends Fat settlements for personal injury cases. Robert (Client)

  4. Great Attorney. ..Great Rate

    Posted by Brianna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Anthony for my elderly dad, who was facing a felony hit and run. He understood the sensitivity of the case immediately. Anthony offered a very reasonable fee. He was aggressive in his approach to dismiss the charges. I am so happy with our results.

  5. Highly recommanded!!!

    Posted by Hsin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I retained Anthony to handle my auto accident case. I am extreamly satisfied with the settlement I received. I didn't have to pay any repair bill, hospital, rental, medical expenese.

  6. Happy Client

    Posted by Cynthia, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Got a traffic ticket in Los Angeles county, near Valencia. I was referred to Mr.Janji from a friend. He handled my ticket very affordable. My ticket was dismissed. Best outcome!

  7. A wonderful Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by Lynn, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an unfortunate slip and fall accident and was out of work for a while. I contacted Mr. Janji to assist me in getting a fair settlement. His staff was on top of all the paperwork and always answered all me concerns throughout the process. Mr. Janji worked hard to get the settlement I wanted. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone involved in any type of personal injury case.

  8. Great Personal Injury Attorney!

    Posted by Hannah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Was in a car accident a few months ago. A friend referred me to Law Office of Anthony Janji. The staff was very nice. They took care of all my doctor bills and answered my questions promptly. Attorney was easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the results.

    I would recommend the Law Office of Anthony Janji to my friends and family.

  9. review

    Posted by Constance, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Services were quick and receive adequate information each time asked.

  10. satisfied client :)

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Janji.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This attorney handled two of my car accident case. Both times I was treated very well. Their staff and Attorney Janji kept me well informed about my case. My car was repaired very quickly and they were always on top of my case. I never had to worry about my case. I also received great settlement on my cases and I couldn't be any happier. I definitely will recommend this attorney.