Marc Elliot Grossman’s Reviews

Marc Elliot Grossman

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. great firm

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc 1-6 months ago.
    • Marc handled my Child Custody matter.

    The firm is very nice and easy to talk to. Communicate well. Im there for my child custody case. So far I am very pleased with the work they have done and feel very comfortable having them represent me.

  2. Super Lawyer

    Posted by Crystal,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.

    I hired Mr. Grossman for injuries I sustained as a result of a car accident. I really injured my neck and my back. At the time of the accident, my newborn son was in the car and did not receive an injury. I am thankful my son was not injured but was worried that the claims adjuster would down play my injuries. Mr. Grossman put my mind at rest when he informed me that they know medical experts and there is no way that the claims adjuster would be able to discount my injuries on the account of my son's non-existent injuries. Mr. Grossman's firm is always responsive to my inquiries on status of my matter and I can rest knowing that I have a knowledgeable legal representative.

  3. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Roger, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc 6-12 months ago.
    • Marc handled my Litigation matter.

    Marc and his civil team have handled several matters for us including an insurance claim and a business dispute. Marc's rates are fair and there are no surprises. Marc is the first honest and the best lawyer I've ever had. I highly recommend this firm and would not take my legal work anywhere else.

  4. Best Family Law Firm

    Posted by Hari, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc 1-3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Family matter.

    Marc was everything you want in a lawyer and his support staff is the best. I had three family lawyers and none of them could do what Marc did in finishing my case or in explaining things to me. Marc and Arleen returned all my calls and did a great job. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  5. Thank you so much Marc

    Posted by Rogger, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Extremely happy with Marc's law firm. His attorney Paul helped me with my workers comp claim. I worked with another attorney that never returned my calls or let me know what's happening with my case. Marc's law firm not only answered the phone when I called they were very friendly. I would recommend his law firm to my friends.

  6. If you need a divorce call Marc Grossman

    Posted by Marry B, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was facing a difficult divorce. My husband cheated on me with a co worker and come to find out, he's been having long term affairs off and on for 5 years of our 12 year marriage. As a strong christian woman I couldn't live with his adultery. Marc's Law Firm helped me every step of the way for my divorce. They kept me up to date regarding our progress and made sure that I knew about my court dates ahead of time.

    Now that my divorce is finalized I have to say that this Law Firm is a keeper.

  7. He helped me with my workers comp claim

    Posted by Bryan, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I faced a long term injury on the job back in 2009. I had worked at the same company for over 20 years and was scared to file a workers comp claim. I searched around the internet and found Mr. Grossman.

    Within the first few minutes of our conversation I realized that not only did I have a case, but I had nothing to worry about. I have to admit that I was kinda needy because I was afraid of losing my job but Mr. Grossman understood and made me feel at ease.

    I would recommend Mr. Grossman as an excellent workers comp attorney.

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Sam, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc got me 25K on a case that every other attonrey in town told me was worthless and not worth pursuing. He took a chance and fought to get me the justice I thought would never be coming. Thanks to Marc and his entire staff - they were the greatest.

  9. Fantastic Attorney - Highly Recomended

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have dealt with a couple of other attorneys in the past and none of them were even half as devoted as Mr. Grossman is. He helped me so much! I had a family law matter that seemed to be never ending, and even though i did not retain Mr. Grossman, he helped me more than any attorney that i would have paid. His free advice kept me from losing my children and anything else that i care about. He wasn't after my money at all and was genuinely devoted to his practices, whether i retained or not. Thank you so much Mr. Grossman

  10. Excellent lawyer with friendly office staff

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Grossman.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a client of Marc's about 1 year ago in my divorce action involving child custody issues. Before hiring Marc, my case was not moving forward. Marc helped me in all aspects to get the best results in my case with the least amount of money. The office staff and attorney are very responsive. I would recommend him to everyone for any family law matter. I was always informed about the status of my case. I spent 1/2 of what my ex-spouse spent on his lawyer for the same proceeding. This attorney is very honest and dif not take actions to run up my bill. At a hard time in my life, my attorney made it easier by guiding me.