Georgina Lepe’s Reviews

Georgina Lepe

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Attorney !!!! Thank YOU!!!!

    Posted by david, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 6-12 months ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Georgina Lepe went beyond the call of duty to get my case done. In all my years of dealing with various attorneys for different matters, Georgina is the best!!!!! She is always one step ahead of the game and foresees any potential problems that might arise. She Is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and cares about the clients needs. I highly recommend Georgina Lepe, she is a fighter. Sincerely David

  2. Excellent and Unique assistance

    Posted by Maria Elena, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Georgina was there for me from day one till the end...with her Excellent and Unique Assistance... Her advice and support made me stronger with my words and my decisions in court.

  3. Awesome attorney

    Posted by Natalie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently hired Ms. Lepe for my child support hearing and I was very pleased and happy with the results she provided me with. The process of it all was stress free. I will definitely hire her again for further services needed. I will also be giving her some referrals.

  4. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Posted by Samantha, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Georgina Lepe is reliable, trustworthy, and professional. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Georgina consistently made me feel as though I was her number one priority case, and assured me from the beginning that she would fight for me. Georgina was a true blessing and helped me to stay positive during a stressful time. I am so grateful for her services and will be a client for life!

  5. An Efficent Lawyer!

    Posted by Alicia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After an ongoing long divorce, i was finally recommended to Georgina Lepe. Georgina Lepe is an intelligent lawyer. She was very efficent with the service provided for me. The first and last meeting with Georgina all my questions were answered, never giving me false hope, her positive attitude and her professional manner will take her a long way! I highly recommend her for your services.

  6. Thank You Georgina

    Posted by Claudia Anna, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was going thru a very bad divorce with my ex-husband . Through the middle of the divorce my attorney got sick and could no longer represent me. I was so devastated and scared that I did not know what to do! Or who I could trust. My insurance agent highly recommended Georgina Lepe. When I spoke to her over the phone, she made me feel at ease. She told me not to worry that she would be with me thru the whole process of my divorce. She is very Professional, dependable and trustworthy. She made me feel very comfortable and confident with the case. I would always call her for questions and doubts that I had. Georgina was very easy to reach and always willing to her me. If she was busy, she made sure she returned my call right away. I was very Happy with the outcome of the divorce. She fought for everything I wanted and I got everything. My Children, My life, My Happiness, My House, My 401K, My life Insurance. Georgina is great I would recommend her to everyone. She is someone you could trust to be with you through the hard journey of a divorce. Thank You, Once again for everything Georgina your a great attorney!!!

  7. Recommended highly

    Posted by Mari, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Lepe was the only attorney during my search to respond to my voice mail that same afternoon. She immediately took an interest and took the time to listen to my problem. I immediately knew she was going to be dependable and trustworthy. I would defiantly recommend her to friends and family. The case was satisfactory resolved.

  8. Very thorough and knowledgeable!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Lepe handled my case this past year. I was intimidated about the whole process and unsure of what my rights were. She went out of her way to make me feel at ease and to help me understand what I was entitled to in my case. One thing that is important to me is the issue of trust. Ms. Lepe is a woman of integrity- I knew that I could trust her to represent my interests and to do so fairly.
    She handled everything in a timely manner and kept me informed all along the way until the day of my judgement. Due to her skill and confidence, the judge ruled in my favor.
    I really can't say enough about how happy I am with Ms. Lepe and her handling of my case. Even after the case was closed she contacted me to make sure things were going well and to see if I had any further questions or concerns.
    If you are in need of legal representation - you should absolutely contact Ms. Lepe, she is a top notch attorney!

  9. Great to Work With

    Posted by Melissa, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Georgina Lepe was so easy to work with. She is prompt in answering all questions and providing as much help as you need. She explains things clearly and makes everything easy to understand. She is very professional and I would highly recommend working with her.

  10. I was so happy with my results!!

    Posted by Maria, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Georgina Lepe.
    • I hired Georgina 1-3 years ago.
    • Georgina handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Georgina to help me finish my paternity action. The case had been going on for several years and my child's father hired an attorney towards the end, so I felt I needed legal representation. Thankfully I hired Georgina. My child's father wanted to increase his visitation even though he had not seen our son in years. Georgina suggested to the Judge that the father's visitation be reduced, and he agreed!!! I was soooo happy!!!!