Ricardo Antonio Perez’s Reviews

Ricardo Antonio Perez

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thank You Mr. Perez And Staff

    Posted by Hamid, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience was so outstanding and Mr. Perez and his staff are such a professional and caring team. I recommend him and his team to anybody who is looking for caring people.

  2. Excellent adviser, guidance and help.

    Posted by ERIKA, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 6-12 months ago.
    • Ricardo handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I just want to share that Mr. Ricardo Perez is a great adviser. He guided me in my case very well and made me feel comfortable and secure. I appreciated he took the time to explained to me all the details about my case ( and this was only the free consultation). He helped a lot in my issue and for that I feel very grateful and thankful that he took the time for it.

  3. Thank you, Ricardo

    Posted by Juan Carlos, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I thank the attorney Ricardo Perez because in the case he handled for me and my family, he was very professional. I would recommend attorney Ricardo to any of my friends or family. Thank you to all his employees, especially Manuela Menendez.

  4. Very Professional

    Posted by Dalia, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I really thank Ricardo for his services. He gave me all the information I needed and was attentive to my calls. He explained the situation and kept me updated throughout my case. The customer service at the office was great. Ricardo talks to the clients face-to-face and doesn't send others to meet with clients. He is very honest. He gave me copies of all the documents and I really appreciated that.

  5. Theft Case

    Posted by Carlos, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ricardo Perez was very helpful in a time of need. He was on top of my case and kept me informed. I was desperate and needed help with my case and Ricardo Perez assured me he would help me and thats what he did. He fought for me and reduced my sentence, keeping me out of jail. I trust Ricardo Perez and would highly recommend him to anyone.

  6. Very Helpful. I am very satisfied

    Posted by Brian, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 6-12 months ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I recommend Ricardo Antonio Perez because I feel he is the best lawyer in town and I feel he knows what he is doing. He was able to help me out and I feel better.

  7. I Recommend Ricardo Antonio Perez

    Posted by Rufina, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I recommend the lawyer Ricardo Antonio Perez. He is very competent, fair, and worthy of trust in any accident. I encourage everyone to come to his office. You can talk directly with him in Spanish and explain your problem. He is attentive and will listen to your situation.

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Syed,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo 6-12 months ago.

    I am glad that I met Mr. Perez. He knows his job and good at it. He will spend time with you and explain all your options. The moment you enter his office, it feels like your worries are over. Great lawyer. Highly recommended.

  9. My Review for Ricardo Antonio Perez

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.
    • I hired Ricardo more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricardo handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    My case with Mr. Perez was the first lawsuit I had. He and his employees were very understanding. They knew what to do and told me what to expect. Ricardo Perez helped me understand what was going on with my case. He had no problem speaking with me after hours or responding to text messages and I really appreciated that.

  10. An Honorable Man

    Posted by Bryan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricardo Perez.

    I was referred to Ricardo by a friend of mine and was pleased by how helpful he was and how he was able to help me in my situation. i will definitely be going back to him for all my future legal needs.