Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 6 client reviews

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney D'Andrea is honest, personable and extremely knowledgeable! He helped my family achieving our American dream! My case was extremely complicated, but attorney D'Andrea was able to get my case approved! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

A highly recommended immigration attorney

Posted by: Chia, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was the second immigration attorney that I hired after my first immigration attorney had trouble to start my EB-3 petition. He was patient enough to explained me the whole process clearly. I was very impressed by his knowledge and quick efficient work. It only took several months to get my PERM and I-140 approved and that led to earlier priority date for my I-485 petition. His paper work was neat and very professional. I love the document he prepared. Whenever I had questions, I could reach him by phone or email. He never said a discouraging word to me. He cares about how I feel. Even my friends got problem with their petition, Robert never hesitated to share his knowledge to them. Now, I got my green card. I am very happy and appreciated.

Most Valuable Expert in Employment-based Visas

Posted by: Cai, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert is one of most knowledgeable attorneys around the area of my work office. He was first introduced by his assistant and I have now used his legal services for almost half of year. He always brings his over a decade's knowledge and experiences with him in Employment-based visas. I am so delightful to be able to work with him on every nitty-gritty of my work visa and now green card. If you are residing in Inland Empire, he is the ONE you SHOULD go to and ask for helps in immigration-related issues.

Very good lawyer

Posted by: Sissi, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert was hired for my H1B visa, he is very good and professional. he answered all my questions and emails very soon. Even though my company missing some documents,my visa is approved very quickly. I will come back to him for my green card.

The best immigration attorney I know

Posted by: Min Tak, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was hired for my EB2 Green Card application. He handled my case very fast and responded our questions in a timely manner. He submitted my PERM early April and we got the labor certificate in mid June without any audit. Robert is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend your company hiring him to handle your case.

An attorney who really knows his job and helps his clients

Posted by: Hua, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert D'Andrea

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bob is a very professional, honest and responsible attorney. Before him, I have asked another attorney to handle my EB1A case, however, my case was rejected. With the same materials, I hired Bob. The first thing I noticed was he worked very closely with me, not like the previous attorney. He replied my every email, call ASAP, even when he was on vacation. Secondly, he rearranged all of my materials and even digged out more document to support my application. Thirdly, he prepared almost every document for me (so I can concentrate on my own work), unlike the previous guy asking me to do many extra things. Finally, he prepared a very professional and beautiful package for me (with specially ordered binder and tags, and printed important document on high quality paper). This time, my I140 was approved within two weeks. With the high quality of services he provided and the relatively low price he charged, I refered all of my friends to him. Surprisingly, he refused to handle some of the cases after careful reivew, because he felt some of them were not qualitied for the perticular category. Maybe he lost some opportunities to make more money, but as he said he will feel better by doing that. Therefore, if you want to apply green card, he is one of the top choices for you. In my own opinion, he charges too little for what he offers to his clients. So please contact him before he raises his price!