Robert Little’s Reviews

Robert Little

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. FORMER CLIENT

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer appeared to be profesional but after he got paid most of the time he would send his assistant to court...he wouldent respond to my questions in a proper time period...would not recomend him

  2. Stress Free Service

    Posted by Pablo, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very thankful for the time Mr. Little had for me to discuss my case, as it proceeded. Considering the stress of any potential court case and time frame it takes to move along, Mr. Little was able to handle my case with a lot more ease than I expected. I appreciated his hard work and the time he took to speak with me face to face.

  3. Great lawyer

    Posted by Mariel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Little gave me hopes from the minute i contact him. He is very professional and made me feel very comfortable with getting an early probation termination along with a dismissal. Mr. Little was able to get a dismissal as a result. He gets his work done and most important made me feel that he understood my situation. I really appreciate Mr. Little.

  4. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED; EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Little not only has an extremely impressive resume in terms of education/degrees attained (and the caliber of institutions attended)-- he also is one of the most personal and involved attorneys I know. He truly cares about his clients and lobbies diligently on their behalf-- and is always honest, up front, and caring.

    He truly is the epitome of an attorney you want to represent you-- extremely qualified, educated, and knowledgeable in his field-- but also down to earth and personal.

  5. Client Review - (Dec 09)

    Posted by Jose Lopez III, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently hired Attorney Robert Little and was able to get plea bargain which resulted in the dismissal of a more serious charge against me. I was pleasantly surprised that in my time of need for a consultation Robert met up with me on Saturday morning to discuss my options. He has been able to provide favorable financing terms to pay my fine and he was able to represent me in court without me having to be present. I appreciate his realistic approach towards the probable outcome of my case and would recommend him to anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney.

  6. 5 out of 5

    Posted by Ryan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robert Little is a great lawyer who is very knowledgeable and Trustworthy. I had no complaints while Robert was my lawyer, he had my charges dropped significantly from a felony to a $100 fine. I would highly recommend Robert Little to anyone in need of a good lawyer.

  7. You can't go wrong with Robert Little!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am grateful that I happened to find Robert. He is kind, responsive, reassuring, calm and knowledgeable. Having been a former prosecutor in the Court system under which I was cited, and his resultant positive relationships with current District Attorney’s given his prior experience, served me well, and was an additional reason I decided to retain him. He responded promptly to any question I had and kept me appropriately informed at every step in the process. He negotiated the best possible resolution on my case and I never had to appear in Court. I would highly recommend him to anyone, without reservation.

  8. DA is offering you a WetWreckless......................How about we get it Dismissed

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was being charged with a 2nd DUI out of Rancho Cucamonga Court. Robert, handled my case with great professionalism. He was upfront and honest on the possible outcomes could be on my case. The last offer the DA presented was a WetWreckless(same as DUI with DMV) with no jail time or AA classes VS Jail time, 1.5 year License Suspension , 18 month AA classes. and $1918 fine. I felt strong on my case and took it to trial. The DA presented his case with Sheriff and Blood technician specialist testimony of .13 BAC. Robert made motion for aquitall prior to letting it go into Jury's hands and was SUCCESFULL. CASE DISMISSED. It was a difficult process to find a lawyer, and I am extremely fortunate I had Robert Little to represent me. He has a quite demeanor but dont blink, he has Knockout Punch. The Sherriff decided to lie, DA wanted a conviction and I decided to fight it and Won. I know attorneys are not cheap but there is not a price on getting it dismissed and aquitted. ..........................be responsible and have a Happy Cinco de Mayo ! ! ! ! .

  9. When I needed Help..

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert is a very knowledgeable, professional individual that took a personal approach in making me feel comfortable and took the time to listen to my concerns . He kept me up to date regarding my case.

  10. Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Little.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Bob is an excellent appeallate attorney. Very well versed in the law. He keeps current on all changes and is always looking for loopholes to squeeze his clients through.