Back to Marcie’s Profile

Client Review

Marcie has received 33 client reviews

domestic violence

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-6 months ago.

Marcie handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was falsely accused of domestic violence, and was really worried this was going to ruin my life. I searched for a lawyer talking with many,decided on Marcie,and am so glad I did. She chose the right strategy,worked hard, and had both my charges dismissed. She was always thorough explaining to me what was going on, and always put my mind at ease. I would highly reccommend Marcie to everyone shes an amazing lawyer!!!

True attorney very knowledgable

Posted by: Carolina 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I was in a very desperate situation and not only did she return my call after hours but she gave me guidance and was willing and able to appear for me and my situation at a moments notice. Honesty and true integrity.

5th DUI

Posted by: Moses 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marcie is an excellent attorney she knows her stuff. I was facing two with half in the county jail . I'm the soul provider for my family Mrs. Gardner got me probation no jail time Marcie is the business ..!

Home Owner, Fontana, CA

Posted by: Izella, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 6-12 months ago.

Marcie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Marcie was able to handle the City of Fontana attorney and had the charges placed against me reduced to nearly zero affect on my life. She handled everything as I could not tread through the legal process by myself. I was so relieved when she came to me and my husband with a settlement and rid the city from ever trying to impose their will on this homeowner.

sexual assualt (3minors)

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-3 years ago.

Marcie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My case was one of extreme challenges. numerous counts, charges and plaintiffs . I felt I had no chance of proving these accusations were false but I had to fight. Marcie took on the challenge and never looked back. She stood by me and for me, every step of the way through two trials. She was always honest and when we would hit a stumbling block, she never sugar coated anything. we worked as a team and I was involved in the decision makings every step of the way. She kept my family sane which in itself, I'm sure, was a great chore. The only promise she ever made to me was that I would get the very best defense she had to give and that she would be open and honest through out the entire process . I received this and much more. No question was so insignificant that she did not take time to explain and she always returned calls from my family in a timely manor as my family nor I ever had dealings with legal issue of this type or magnitude. Her legal knowledge is amazing and her courtroom presence is awesome! I thank her for her support, kindness, diligence, honesty and professionalism. I give her the highest recommendation to anyone who need the very best. My entire case was dismissed

Knowledgeable and approachable!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 6-12 months ago.

Marcie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Marcie represented our son who was charged with possession of marijuana while he was in college (20 yrs old). Marcie met with him, was able to explain what he could expect , kept us informed with his permission (we live out of state), and did a great job representing him in court. Whenever any of us had questions, Marcie was able to answer them quickly and clearly. I highly recommend hiring her!

Great Accessible Lawyer

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 6-12 months ago.

Marcie handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Marcie was the best decision our family made. Kept us informed of every and all details. Marcie was always available and didn't play phone tag with her. She gave us all the options available and went from there. She called or emailed us before she went to court. Hit and Run misdemeanor was dropped to an infraction.

Couldn't ask for better!

Posted by: Jennifer, a Juvenile client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-3 years ago.

Marcie handled my Juvenile matter.

Marcie is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in fighting for our family. She is sensitive to needs of the family, and responds quickly and fully to questions. I am 100% sure that she is the reason our case had a positive outcome. Would recommend her again and again.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Alexander, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-3 years ago.

Marcie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Marcie Gardner is a very knowledgable attorney who worked hard for me to have my case resolved in the best way possible. Mrs. Gardner worked very hard for me and kept me informed the entire way through out my case. She did a great job to get my misdemeanor battery dropped to an infraction because she was able to prove to the DA/ prosecutor evidence relating to my case. She is a great attorney and I would recommend her to others and use her services again if I ever need too.

Trespassing Cases

Posted by: Jim, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marcie Gardner

I hired Marcie 1-3 years ago.

Marcie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Ms. Gardner handled a very challenging set of circumstances exceptionally well. She represented more than 10 college students who were charged with criminal trespass while on a hiking excursion. Several of the students were not U.S. citizens, which further complicated the matter. Ms. Gardner's diplomacy with the sheriff, district attorney, and the court were all superb. Thanks to her exceptional legal research and skills, the matter was satisfactorily resolved for every student involved. I highly recommend Ms. Gardner for any criminal matter with the highest degree of confidence.