Back to Cornell’s Profile

Client Review

Cornell has received 4 client reviews

RACHEL CUSTODY CASE

Posted by: a Family client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Cornell Hatcher

I hired Cornell 6-12 months ago.

Cornell handled my Family matter.

Mr. Hatcher represented my brother several years ago for a divorce and he had a very positive experience. I hired him in March 2013 for a custody case after not being happy with my first attorney. I discussed in detail at our initial consultation what I wanted and ultimately was awarded what I requested.

RUN THE OTHER WAY!!!!

Posted by: Deanna, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Cornell Hatcher

I hired Cornell 1-3 years ago.

Cornell handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

DO NOT USE Mr. Hatcher's services! He's incompetent, won't speak up in front of the Judge, and NEVER keeps you informed on whats going on. He cost my brother his custody case!... I wish I would have found this website prior to him being hired, because the other reviewers are so right!

Court floor shy

Posted by: Mark, a Alimony client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Cornell Hatcher

I hired Cornell 1-3 years ago.

Cornell handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Cornell after firing my previous attorney to defend me. I wanted him to go to court...not to settle at the monetary hearing of my divorce. He pressured me into settling and it is an amount I cannot afford. He is court room shy...he will not step before a judge for you even if it means your case.

Do not use this attorney if you want someone who knows how to win in court and keep in touch with you!!!

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Cornell Hatcher

I hired Cornell more than 3 years ago.

Cornell handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was ate up by my husband attorney. He ws very slow at getting back to me and I ended up paying spousal support to husband for life.!!!!!!