Yousef Monadjemi’s Reviews

Yousef Monadjemi

Average Rating

Based on 87 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Eviction Attorney review

    Posted by Thomas, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef < 1 month ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    As a distressed asset manager I deal with a lot of evictions and eviction attorneys. Yousef has been the best that I have experienced in the business. I highly recommend him.

  2. Made the Legal Process Understandable

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 1-6 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Monadjemi to assist me with an unlawful detainer case. I was extremely stressed out but Mr. Monadjemi made the process easy and understandable. Thank you

  3. Great Eviction Lawyer

    Posted by romel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Real Estate matter.

    Great response, started the case right away, he was willing to work with me to expedite the process. I will definitely use him again!

  4. Great Attorney - Very Responsive

    Posted by Angie, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Yousef was a pleasure to work with. Good communication is vital when dealing with eviction or any type of litigation. I can't stress enough how responsive he is. He responds right away to all correspondence. We had many questions along the way and he knew exactly what to do. Believe me, if you want to resolve your issue you need an attorney that is responsive, knowledgeable and has experience. He possesses all three.

  5. Excellent, ethical, knowledgeable, and effective advocate.

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    I recommend and endorse this attorney without hesitation. He is intelligent, prepared, knowledgeable, and thorough. He always kept me and my family updated with the status of our case, always promptly responded to emails and phone calls, and delivered excellent results.

    He is not just a great lawyer, but a gentleman with the highest ethical standards and professionalism.

  6. Thank you Yousef:)

    Posted by Era, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 1-6 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    I had an eviction case and hired someone already and paid 900$ for it. Then a few days before the trial- the my attorney's assistant called me tells me he was going to be late because he has 2 other cases at the same day. I asked to talk to him on the phone but he refused to talk to me( I should mention that he never talked to me or meet me in person, only his assistant met me and took my money without even signing the retainer) , so I went on Cl to find an attorney to represent me asap. Then I found Yousef:)

    He talked to me on the phone(no assistant trick) and I went to his office. He was very patient and understanding, he even gave me little discount because I am a single mom and in a very difficult situation.. He also waived the 3% credit card transaction fee for me:).

    He made a deal with my landlord and I didn't have to pay any money until I move and got me quite reasonable deal.

    So I am very thankful for his hospitality and professionalism.

  7. Reliable, fairly priced legal assistance

    Posted by Tina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.

    Mr. Monadjemi is an absolute gentleman, as well as a skillful arbiter within his field. I recommend his office for disputes that may come up as a landlord extending yourself to tenants that have breached their lease agreements with you. Mr. Monadjemi came to the court appointed time with me an entire business day. Due to scheduling we were asked to come back after the lunch hour despite our early morning appointment. He was on point throughout this long day and was in fact very reasonably priced for the services he rendered on behalf of myself and my business interests. Thank you.

  8. Looking for an attorney you can trust to handle your unlawful detainer case? Here's one!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.

    Attorney Yousef Monadjemi has represented me in two cases. I obtained favorable outcomes in both cases. I can trust him and he always kept me informed of each step in the case, from retaining his services until completion. He understands the law and seeks the best outcome for his clients. Thus far, he has proven to be a good lawyer. I've recommended him to my clients and co-workers.

  9. A + on Efficiency

    Posted by Rochele, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 6-12 months ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Yousef helped me with an unlawful detainer. He was swift and efficient. He knew the process in the courthouse which prevented a lot of delays. The house was packed and I was out of there before 10:30. Granted both parties were in agreement. It was a simple case but he still handled it with efficiency. I will call him again.

  10. A Great Attorney

    Posted by Peter, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Yousef Monadjemi.
    • I hired Yousef 1-3 years ago.
    • Yousef handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    I hired Mr. Monadjemi for a landlord - tenant matter. He was very professional and efficient in his work. I will use him for all my legal needs.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

818-386-9536