Back to Ronald’s Profile

Client Review

Ronald has received 46 client reviews

Great lawyer!

Posted by: a Fraud client 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ron is a great attorney. He helped our family through some difficult situations. He handled two cases for us and did a great job. His office staff are also very responsive. Also, his prices, for the quality of service provided, are quite reasonable compared to other attorneys. We will always be very grateful to him for his great work!

Amazing Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Hedding did a great job handling my criminal case. He was able to get the charges reduced and kept me out of jail. He is very knowledgeable and experienced. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Hedding Law Firm

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This law firm went above and beyond to assist my boyfriend who had two complicated criminal charges against him. He was looking at some serious jail time. The Hedding law firm was able to make a settlement with the prosecutors so that he would get probation while attending some classes. There is no way the judges in our local court would have done this without their representation. I cannot thank them enough.

One Aggressive Fighter

Posted by: AA, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was being charge with Embezzlement; my previous attorney wasn't doing much to help me on my case, fortunately a friend spoke to me about an attorney who handled his case and had a very favorable disposition, that attorney was Mr. Hedding. I met with Mr. Hedding and spoke to him about my case. After speaking with him I knew that I had someone to defend me from the sword. In the Preliminary Hearing, Mr. Hedding destroyed the prosecutor and I walked away with a lesser charge.

Peace of mind

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My husband and I hired the Hedding Law Firm to represent my son who was involved in selling pot. We got a great result (felony reduced to a misdemeanor) and will ultimately ask the Court for an expungement. We worked with Ron as well as Ron, Sr. and though we hope to never have another similar experience, I would recommend the firm without hesitation. Aside from their level of competence, both father and son seem to know everyone in the Courthouse, from the clerks to the judges and the prosecutors. This is obviously a HUGE plus.

Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Anna Kazlova, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I usually do not like to write reviews, but I absolutely want to do this for Ronald Hedding . Ronald is the most talented Criminal Attorney in Los Angeles. One of my friends recently had a DUI and asked me if i knew anyone.I asked my attorney friends and Ronald's name came up. I referred my friend over. He took care of everything even got my friend's case dismissed. Highly recommended. I would give 100 stars if I could.

Best in the valley

Posted by: Shawna, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

They got me out of a lot of trouble and I were really helpful. Since they've helped out many of my friends great lawyers.

Great Attorney.. Ron Hedding Delivers..

Posted by: Mike, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was arrested for selling my medication on Craigslist.. and was charged with a Felony and given 120 days in Jail.. Mr Hedding and his office reduced it to a Misdemeanor with 45 days community service with as little as one day per week.. I'm very pleased with the results.. and recommend him highly..

Excellent Lawyer for Criminal Defense

Posted by: Jennifer, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Hedding was very experienced and informed about the type of case we needed help with. He had many years of experience in this area, and knew what we were dealing with. We really appreciated his honesty and professionalism. He presented possible strategies and outcomes that were realistic and attainable. We would use his services again or recommend him to anyone we know for legal assistance.

The Best

Posted by: Paul about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

We found ourselves faced with what seemed to be a complete life changing nightmare, After meeting with Ron and his great staff things were put into prospective and They helped us through a very tough time. The out come was so much better than we thought possible! Hiring Ron Hedding was the right move to make, They were so helpful, professional, and friendly. It was like having a trusted friend on our side !