Back to Ronald’s Profile

Ronald has received 55 client reviews

Truly Top Notch!

Posted by: James 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Extremely knowledgeable and well respected in the Los Angeles County court system. He knew all the tactics and had a good relationship with the Judges and District Attorneys and was able to negotiate the best results I could of asked for. He was personable, responsive and I was very happy with what he did for me. Happy enough to go online and write this review!

Ron D. Hedding is the rigth attorney when you need legal help.

Posted by: Lajos 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I was in real need of a good lawyer for my DUI case. When find Ron from the first time I was very confident of his honesty and knowledge.He did remarkable presentation in the court. he delivers above and beyond.I also would like to thank to Ron Sr. as well .Hedding Law Firm is the best and you can trust. I would highly recommend Ron Hedding.The best choice ever made.

Mr. Hedding got my DUI case dismissed

Posted by: Humberto P. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Mr. Ron hedding is really honest and does what he says, he is reliable and trustworthy i had gotten stop for a suspicion of driving under the influence and mr heddings firm got my case dismissed. Great team and customer service i would not use anyone else and strongly recommend him.

Ron was able to get my domestic violence charges dismissed

Posted by: Samuel C. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I had an argument with my wife which got heated and I ended up getting arrested for domestic violence. It was a stupid mistake that I regret and my wife did not want to press charges against me. But they would not drop the charges and I was scheduled to go to trial. I contacted attorney Ron Hedding who gave me all my options. He always returned my phone calls and kept me updated on my case. On the day of the trial the court attorneys told the judge they could not proceed with the case and he dismissed it. Ron was able to negotiate with them to have the charges dropped. I am very thankful to have found Ron. He worked hard on my case and I would recommend him to anyone.

I got arrested and charged with DUI and Ron was able to get the charges dropped

Posted by: Mike B. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Ok, I couldn't believe my luck or lack thereof to get stopped right after having a few drinks after work in downtown LA. I got arrested and charged with DUI. I found Ron in a Google search and called him to represent me in court. Long story short I got out of jail and Ron found a technicality in the testing and got it dropped. I would highly recommend him. He knew more than anyone in the courthouse.

Ron provided exceptional service and resolved all our issues with 90 days

Posted by: Richard G. about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Ron provided exceptional service to my family and I give him and his staff the highest endorsement. He resolved all our issues within 90 days and what was a very difficult time for our family was quickly concluded. He was clearly well known and respected by the judges, court staff and his adversaries.

The best choice I ever made was retaining his services

Posted by: Michael Alias about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

Best Representation ever! The Ron Hedding firm represented my son for a DUI case in LA. Ron Hedding assured us that he would get us a fair trial. After a lengthy trial, my son was found not guilty. Something we were praying for and received. Mr. Ron Hedding was very knowledgeable and had great repore with the court staff. I was suprised that everyone in the court, including the judge, knew Mr. Ron Hedding by name. The best choice I ever made was retaining his services.

FEDERAL CASE

Posted by: LASD DEPUTY 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I HAD TOOK A PLEA BARGAIN IN MY CASE WHICH I WAS SUPPOSE TO DO 24-36 MONTHS IN PRISON. ON THE DAY OF SENTENCING RONALD HEDDING MADE THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY LOOK LIKE A MORON. AND THE JUDGE ENDED UP GIVING ME 3 YEARS PROBATION. I AM VERY HAPPY AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LAWYER FOR SURE.

Ron Hedding delivers

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-6 months ago.

Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am a NJ attorney and needed an LA criminal defense attorney for a family member who was in trouble. The one contact I had in California quickly recommended Ron and could not ne happier with the outcome. Ron arranged his schedule in order to meet with us without delay, analyzed the issues swiftly and developed a strategy for resolution. What was one of the most stressful situations my family has ever encountered was handled masterfully by Ron. All issues were essentially resolved in 90 days and we could not have been more pleased.

Great lawyer!

Posted by: a Fraud client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Hedding

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ron is a great attorney. He helped our family through some difficult situations. He handled two cases for us and did a great job. His office staff are also very responsive. Also, his prices, for the quality of service provided, are quite reasonable compared to other attorneys. We will always be very grateful to him for his great work!