Mazdak Marzban’s Reviews

Mazdak Marzban

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Stress Mess

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I Recommend this attorney he fought hard on my behalf to get my case settled with the least amount of aggravation.My life was interrupted by careless driving of an 18 wheeler.This experience took a toll on my ability to move forward Mazadak resolved my case got me back on track with life

  2. Results

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A very knowledge hardworking attorney that will have your best interest at hand and willing to fight for you. Very honest....Miles

  3. Client of Mazdak Marzban

    Posted by Steve, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak 1-3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mike was amazing, and got me more compensation then I ever dreamed of!

  4. Works Miracles

    Posted by a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael is literally a miracle-worker. I had a major and physically handicapping auto accident a few years bac and Michael and his teamof associates were able to maximize on my settlement under circumstances that were difficult, to say the least. In the end, justice was served. I'd give anything to be able to walk again, but at least I am able to be comfortable now that Michael has performed so well on my behalf.

  5. Mike Marzban - Outstanding Attorney!

    Posted by Terry, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike kept me informed every step of the way during the 2 year process. We settled for a terrific award! I highly recommend him to anyone!!!!

  6. Michael Marzban is TOP NOTCH!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike took great care of me after I suffered a horrible accident that required reconstructive surgery and nearly a year of rehab. It was a long case and he made himself available whenever I had questions. He was knowledgable, caring and most important... successful! He's my go-to-guy now when I'm seeking legal advise.

  7. Professional Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak 1-3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I sought the assistance of Michael Marzban after I was rear-ended on the freeway and a friend recommended him to me. I was very impressed by his professionalism; he promptly responded to my communications and always made me feel important as a client. That's really important to me, especially since I have been disappointed in the past by other attorneys that represented me. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the settlement (high five-figure amount) that we came to with the other party. Michael has earned my trust and I certainly will not hesitate to refer him to others whom he can help as well.

  8. "Mike" Marzban helped me after a terrible fall

    Posted by Susan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mike became more a member of my family than an attorney representing me. He is honest, caring and highly knowledgeable. I am beyond happy with the entire experience and the final results. I would call Mike again in a minute if I needed representation. I may not have full use of my right arm after my accident, but Mike was there for me and truly cared. I don't know what I would have done without him.

  9. Superb Personal Injury Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I can unequivocally recommend Mr. Marzban to anybody that seeks aggressive and knowledgeable representation in high-stakes litigation. He is extremely knowledgeable, hard-working, and personable. His extensive trial experience makes him among the few lawyers in Los Angeles that can boast a successful track record before juries.

  10. Wonderful attorney!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mazdak Marzban.
    • I hired Mazdak more than 3 years ago.
    • Mazdak handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Best attorney I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He worked very hard on my file and in the end it payed off. I would never consider going to anyone else. Thank you again!!