Farzad Nezam’s Reviews

Farzad Nezam

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and Helpful

    Posted by a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad 1-3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Farzad informed me of many things which I would never imagined. He really knows his business. Always a pleasure to deal with. Very courtious and respectful. I felt very comfortable dealing with him thoughout. I highly recommend him to anyone which is looking for a trustworthy family lawyer. I am already a repeat customer of his. Thank you

  2. Awesome!

    Posted by Ed, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad 1-3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Farzad was very professional and courteous. He helped me resolve my situation the fastest and easiest way. He was more a friend rather than an attorney. I would definitely refer anyone who should require his assistance. THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY!

  3. Awesome!!!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad more than 3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied and happy to choose Farzad as my attorney. I got a complicated case because my family was out of the country. Farzad was aware of the latest laws and regulations. He took care of everything very well. He was always available via phone and email and kept me and my family posted about the case. He arranged my case professionally and got the job done efficiently. I never will be able to thank him for his job.
    Furthermore, he is very open mind and gentleman. I am very pleased to recommend Farzad to everyone.

  4. Highly Experienced, Trustworthy and Professional

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad 1-3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    If you are looking for a trustworthy attorney who's not only experienced but incredibly professional, you found your guy. I had consulted with Farzad on some family issues before and had used his services. Even though his focus is family law, I had used his advice for other matters in the past few years and I trust his advice. He always delivered and always charged me a fair price. Recently I needed some complex contracts to be drafted to protect my business and had procrastinated to the last minute, guess what, Farzad saved the day. He was very flexible and even though I contacted him late in the game, he always made himself available. The guy even met with me on weekends and late hours a few times. He returns emails and phone calls the same day and he always keeps you up to date. I trust every single advice he gives and he is my go to guy when it comes to the law. I am extremely glad that I found Farzad, lawyers just don't come like him anymore, professional, mindful and compassionate. Thanks Farzad.

  5. SUPERMAN!!!

    Posted by Artak, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad 1-3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    AMAZING Attorney!!! I hired Farad to handle my divorce and child custody case. My ex wife made up a bunch of lies about me in order to get a temporary restraining order and wouldn't allow me or anyone in my family to see or spend time with my daughter. Not only did Farzad prove to the judge that the allegations in the restraining order were false and got it dismissed, He also helped me get visitations to be with and spend quality time with my daughter. Farzad kept me up to date on all matters, from court dates to conversations with opposing counsel. I truly believe if he didn't handle my case, I would've probably had a restraining order on me and I wouldn't be able to see my daughter. He handled my case as if I was apart of his immediate family. No words can express the gratitude I have for Farzad. The only thing that was of any importance to me was having time and building a relationship with my daughter and he made it happen. Before hiring Farzad, I spoke with multiple other family law attorneys, none of them would ever be straight forward with me about anything (e.g., costs, time, etc...) Farzad on the other hand was very straight forward about EVERYTHING from beginning to end. Hands down the greatest attorney i've ever met and dealt with. I STRONGLY Recommend Farzad to anyone who has to go through any divorce, child custody or any family law issues. You will NOT be disappointed!!! Just like the title for the review states "Superman" Thats exactly how Farzad conducted himself. He came to my rescue and saved the day.

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FARZAD!!!!!!

  6. Caring and compassionate

    Posted by Dina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Farzad is extremely caring, compassionate, and diligent in his work. Anytime you have to hire an attorney is an anxious and confusing period, however Farzad was very kind and reassuring. He let me know that he was going to do his best, and that he did! He was prompt in returning my phone calls and answering any type of questions I had. I've worked with other attorneys before, and that sort of thing is pretty rare. He was attentive, detailed, and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Mr. Nezam!

  7. Farzad's talents are considerable.

    Posted by Guirla, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad more than 3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    "Farzad was referred to me by a good, trusted friend with respect to a nasty separation from my husband that came out of nowhere. It was the best thing that could have happened. His talent, charisma, knowledge and diligence lead to a favorable divorce ruling in the courthouse. The extent to which he 'beat' the other attorney was so evident that many of the people in the courtroom commented on his abilities. Others asked for his card if they ever were in need of his services. I feel fortunate that I found an attorney that turned into a trusted friend and confidant."

  8. Professional, Diligent and Caring!

    Posted by George, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad 1-3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Farzad’s level of expertise, knowledge, efficient methods of communication along with his amazing work ethic, surpassed my expectations. I am very fortunate to have found him and very happy for the outcome of my divorce case He was attentive, genuine, and worked very hard for my interests dedicating a lot of attention to details. He was fair, honest, and reliable at every step of my divorce case..In my difficult, confusing and anxious times he was kind and compassionate and walked me through each step of my case.

    When I first met with him he was compassionate and was concerned about my emotional well being and took the time to explain the process to me. He was always available to answer my questions when I called.

    In addition to the legal support, I felt like Mr.Farzad genuinely cared about me. I would highly recommend Mr. Farzad Nezam to handle any family law case.

  9. Vivacious, intelligent and a true go-getter!"

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad more than 3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Farzad is a true professional and was always pursuing my interest during my divorce. He is hard-working, knows the area of law and he truly goes after your interests. If you are looking for a dilligent go-getter with the experience of a 20 year attorney, Farzad is your best call.

  10. Vivacious, intelligent and a true go-getter!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Farzad Nezam.
    • I hired Farzad more than 3 years ago.
    • Farzad handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Farzad is a very personable attorney who truly pursued and protected my interests during my divorce. He was always available to speak and he was prompt to return my calls and emails. If you are looking for a young go-getter attorney who is not afraid of the fight and with the knowledge and expertise of an 20 year attorney, Farzad is the one.