Back to Nima’s Profile

Client Review

Nima has received 9 client reviews

There are much better choices

Posted by: a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.

Nima handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was not impressed with his knowledge of the law regarding my situation and his lack of cooperation and willingness to work with me

Mr. Farahani, One Excellecellent Attorney

Posted by: L. Petrey, a Residential client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.

Nima handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Farahani is an excellent attorney who I strongly recommend. He was very responsive and provided thorough answers to all of my questions. He is very knowledgable , professional yet very personable. If you want an attorney who will be in your corner and fight for your rights, Mr Farahani is your man.

A knowledgeable and accessible lawyer

Posted by: Roger, a Residential client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nima Farahani is an excellent attorney. He always goes more than the extra mile for his clients. He was always there to answer my questions and discuss all of my concerns. With Nima as your attorney, you’re never alone. Roger T.

A COMPASSIONATE LAWYER

Posted by: Clint, a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Farahani is one of the best attorneys I have worked with. He is professional, sharp and dedicated. He was able to keep my family and I calm during the scary litigation process, fought hard for us and got us a great result. If I ever need a lawyer again, I know who to call. Clint Hayes

A true gentleman.

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Farahani 2 years ago on a corporate matter. Mr. Farahani treated me with absolute respect during the entire case. He was very knowledgeable and informed. Mr. Farahani always took my calls and always returned my messages within the same day. I was kept informed about my case, worked with my attorney on various aspects and enjoyed being involved. He was aggressive at trial and I won the case. Obviously I was very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend this lawyer.

There are better choices

Posted by: a Residential client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would not recommend using this attorney. I was not impressed with his knowledge and lack of response. It was difficult for me to trust him

I had a great experience with this lawyer. He helped me to resolve my legal matter.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a good experience with Mr.Nima Farahani. He was committed to helping me resolve my matter. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

A REAL FIGHTER!

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After going through two other lawyers before Mr. Farahani, we hired Mr. Farahani’s firm to take over the prosecution of our case. Mr. Farahani handled our commercial real estate dispute and got my company a great result. He worked tirelessly with my staff to determine the real facts of the case and fought hard at the trial. The results were very favorable and we were very pleased.

Fantastic Lawyer

Posted by: a Contracts client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nima Farahani

I hired Nima more than 3 years ago.

Nima handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Farahani fought hard for me in court and we won! He cared enough to hear my whole story. He kept me informed during the entire representation. I was extremely happy with the outcome of the trial.